Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kodi-eventclients-debuginfo-18.4-1.fc30 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 30 for aarch64 / debug / k

Name: kodi-eventclients-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 18.4 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc30 Build date: Tue Sep 3 13:36:37 2019
Group: Development/Debug Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 261504 Source RPM: kodi-18.4-1.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.kodi.tv/
Summary: Debug information for package kodi-eventclients
This package provides debug information for package kodi-eventclients.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GPLv3+ and LGPLv2+ and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Mon Sep 02 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.4-1
  - Kodi 18.4 final
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.3-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Sat Jun 29 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.3-1
  - Kodi 18.3 final
* Wed May 08 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.2-4
  - Bump release for koji failed task
* Mon May 06 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.2-3
  - Release build with debugging symbols
* Sun May 05 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.2-2
  - Build with debugging symbols (rfbz#5248)
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.2-1
  - Kodi 18.2 final
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.1-2
  - Apply patch by Gaƫl Stephan to fix kodi on aarch64 - rfbz#5171
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.1-1
  - Kodi 18.1 final
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-1
  - Kodi 18.0 final
* Sat Jan 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.24.rc5
  - Kodi 18.0 RC5
* Sun Dec 30 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.23.rc4
  - Kodi 18.0 RC4
* Tue Dec 25 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.22.rc3
  - Add upstream patches to fix a few crashers
* Sun Dec 16 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.21.rc3
  - Kodi 18.0 RC3
* Thu Dec 06 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.0-0.20.rc2
  - Rebuilt for fmt
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.19.rc2
  - Kodi 18.0 RC2
* Fri Nov 23 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.18.rc1
  - Kodi 18.0 RC1
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.17.b5
  - Add patch to fix video calibration
* Sun Nov 04 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.16.b5
  - Kodi 18.0 beta 5
* Sat Nov 03 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.15.b4
  - Add patch to fix SMB browsing (RFBZ#5001)
* Fri Oct 26 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.14.b4
  - Switch to ninja-build
* Fri Oct 26 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.13.b4
  - Rebuild for fmt-5.2.1
* Wed Oct 24 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.0-0.12.b4
  - Update to beta4
  - Fixup versioning
* Sat Oct 20 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.11.b3
  - Add BuildRequires lirc-devel (rfbz#5037)
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.0-0.10.b3
  - Update to beta3
  - Enable arm build
  - Build EGL/GLES everywhere
  - Add firewalld sub-package when relevant
* Thu Sep 27 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.9.b2
  - Kodi 18.0 beta 2
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.8.b1
  - Fix Requires and versioning in new split packages
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.7.b1
  - Update Requires for new split packages
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.6.b1
  - Build wayland and GBM binaries
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.5.b1
  - Kodi 18.0 beta 1 v2
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.0-0.4.a2
  - Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.0-0.3.a2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 24 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.2.a2
  - Kodi 18.0 alpha 2
* Thu May 03 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.1.a1
  - Add patch to fix assert on start.
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.0-0.0.a1
  - Kodi 18.0 alpha 1
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 17.6-7
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 17.6-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 17.6-5
  - Rebuild for boost-1.66
* Wed Jan 24 2018 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 17.6-4
  - ffmpeg-3.5 support
  - Make dvd support an rpm build conditional
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 17.6-3
  - Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 17.6-2
  - Rebuilt for VA-API 1.0.0
* Fri Nov 17 2017 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 17.6-1
  - Kodi 17.6 final
* Wed Oct 25 2017 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 17.5-1
  - Kodi 17.5 final

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/67
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/67/4cddf32ee7441f9baabe32f7badd03d1465207
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/67/4cddf32ee7441f9baabe32f7badd03d1465207.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/kodi-wiiremote-18.4-1.fc30.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 20 01:20:49 2019