Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-extras-3.0.8-1.fc30 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 30 for aarch64 / v

Name: vlc-extras Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.0.8 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc30 Build date: Tue Aug 20 11:51:43 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-03.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 0 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.8-1.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.videolan.org
Summary: VLC media player with extras modules
VLC media player extras modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Aug 20 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-1
  - Update to 3.0.8 - 20190820 snapshot
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.5
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.4
  - Update snapshot
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.3
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.2
  - Update snapshot
  - Add system-wide ciphers
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.1
  - Update to 20190702
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-4
  - Avoid files listed twice
  - Rework with/without options
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-3
  - Move asdcp plugin to extras
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-2
  - Enable asdcplib
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.7.1
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-2
  - Enable libplacebo
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-1
  - Update to 3.0.7
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7-0.1
  - Update to 20190406
  - Rebuilt for live555
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
  - Update mmal patch
* Tue Mar 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-24
  - Drop projectm until fixed
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:3.0.6-23
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-22
  - Rebuilt for live555/dav1d
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.6-20
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.6-19
  - Patch for libvpx-1.8.0
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-18
  - Rebuilt
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-17
  - Drop unmaintained phonon support on el7
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-16
  - Update main/core packaging split
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.6-15
  - Update to 3.0.6
  - Rework xorg/wayland plugins moved to vlc-core
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-14
  - Only enable mmal on rpi
  - Fixup vdpau on core
* Fri Jan 04 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-12
  - Restore Obsoletes/Provides vlc-plugin-jack
* Sun Dec 30 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.5-11
  - Enable dav1d support
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.5-10
  - Update to 3.0.5
  - Bump n-v-r to make koji happy
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-0.2
  - Add mmal support
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.5-0.1
  - Bump Epoch
  - Update to 20181213
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-7
  - Update to 20181129
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-6
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.5-5
  - Update to 20181111
* Sat Oct 20 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-4
  - Update to 20181020
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.5-3
  - Mass rebuild for x264 and/or x265
  - Fix build with x264 >= 0.153
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-2
  - Update to 20181003 snapshot
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.5-1
  - Update to 3.0.5 snapshot from today
  - Enable aom support
  - Workaound a bug with vlc-cache-gen on armhfp
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.4-3
  - Expunge qt-devel from buildroot
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.4-2
  - Fix unexpanded ldconfig macro (rfbz#5018)
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.4-1
  - Update to 3.0.4
* Sat Aug 04 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-7
  - Add patch from vlc mailing list to fix wayland freeze (rfbz#4596)
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-6
  - Rebuilt for libplacebo
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-5
  - Revert last commit
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-4
  - Rebuild for new libass version
  - Make libplacebo x86 only due to vulkan changes
* Sat Jun 02 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-3
  - Fix build against Qt 5.11
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.3-2
  - Add missing libjpeg
* Mon May 28 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.3-1
  - Update to 3.0.3
* Mon May 14 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-3
  - Rebuilt
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.2-2
  - Readd lost patch
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.2
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-6
  - Rebuilt for libupnp
* Fri Mar 23 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-5
  - Rework version tag
  - Add soxr
  - Add ldconfig_scriptlets
* Sat Mar 17 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-4
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.1-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
  - Patch for fribidi version 1.0
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.1
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-3
  - Add libplacebo support
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-2
  - Enable microdns (rfbz#4793)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-1
  - Update to 3.0.0 release
* Sun Feb 04 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.0-0.53.git20180202.rc9
  - Rebuild (live555-2018.01.29)
* Fri Feb 02 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.52.git20180202.rc9
  - Update to rc9
* Sat Jan 27 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-0.51.git20180127.rc8
  - Update to 20180127 -rc8
  - Rebuild for new libcdio and libvpx
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-0.50.git20180109.rc5
  - Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Mon Jan 15 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.49.git20180109.rc5
  - Rebuilt for VA-API 1.0.0
* Tue Jan 09 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.48.git20180109.rc5
  - Update to 20180109 -rc5
* Sun Dec 31 2017 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.0.0-0.47.git20171221.rc2
  - Mass rebuild for x264 and x265
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.46.git20171221.rc2
  - Update to 20171221
  - Drop pre-version
  - Set defaults fonts
  - Enable gstreamer on %{arm} and aarch64
  - Drop wayland patch
* Sat Dec 16 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0~rc2-0.45.git20171215
  - Improve pre-version
  - Re-enable i686 mmx/sse (autodetected)
* Fri Dec 15 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.44.git20171215
  - Update to 20171215
* Fri Dec 08 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.43.git20171208
  - Update to 20171208
* Fri Dec 01 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-0.42.git20171122
  - Rebuild for new protobuf version
  - Rebuild against new libmfx (rhbz#1471768)
* Sun Nov 26 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.41.git20171122
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Nov 22 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.40.git20171122
  - Update to 20171122 snapshot
* Thu Nov 16 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-0.40.git20171103
  - Rebuild for new protobuf version
* Fri Nov 03 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.39.git20171103
  - Update to 20171103 snapshoot
* Mon Oct 16 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-0.38.git20171009
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg update
* Mon Oct 09 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3.0.0-0.37.git20171009
  - Update snapshot
  - Fix libvlc vdpau issue (rfbz #4678)
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.36.git20170922
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Fri Sep 22 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.35.git20170922
  - Update to VDD2017 edition
  - https://www.videolan.org/videolan/events/vdd17/
* Wed Aug 23 2017 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.0.0-0.34.git20170823
  - Update snapshot

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 23 00:53:48 2019