Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xmms2-mp4-0.8-26.fc30 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 30 for aarch64 / x

Name: xmms2-mp4 Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.8 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 26.fc30 Build date: Tue Apr 23 17:11:04 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 105149 Source RPM: xmms2-freeworld-0.8-26.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://wiki.xmms2.xmms.se/
Summary: XMMS2 Plugin for MP4 audio
An XMMS2 Plugin for listening to MP4 audio files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 15 2019 Xavier Bachelot <xavier@bachelot.org> - 0.8-26
  - Drop mad sub-package, libmad is now in Fedora.
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.8-25
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
  - Spec file clean up
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.8-24
  - Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.8-23
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.8-22
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Thu Mar 01 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.8-21
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.8-20
  - Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Thu Aug 31 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <kwizart@rpmfusion.org> - 0.8-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Apr 29 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.8-18
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg update

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1
/usr/lib/.build-id/e1/f057699cd9df256bf036a58d45e51f97522da0
/usr/lib64/xmms2/libxmms_mp4.so
/usr/share/doc/xmms2-mp4
/usr/share/doc/xmms2-mp4/COPYING.GPL


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 20 01:20:49 2019