Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kwayland-server-debuginfo-5.23.3-1.el8 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 8 for ppc64le / debug / Packages / k

Name: kwayland-server-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.23.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Fri Nov 19 01:46:05 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 24309952 Source RPM: kwayland-server-5.23.3-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/plasma/kwayland-server
Summary: Debug information for package kwayland-server
This package provides debug information for package kwayland-server.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and MIT and BSD

Changelog

* Wed Nov 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.3-1
  - 5.23.3
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.2-1
  - 5.23.2
* Sat Oct 23 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.1-1
  - 5.23.1
* Fri Oct 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.0-1
  - 5.23.0
* Fri Sep 17 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.90-1
  - 5.22.90
* Tue Aug 31 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.5-1
  - 5.22.5
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.4-1
  - 5.22.4
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.3-1
  - 5.22.3
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2.1-1
  - 5.22.2.1
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.2-1
  - 5.22.2
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.1-1
  - 5.22.1
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.22.0-1
  - 5.22.0
* Sat May 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-2
  - cleanup, bump plasma-wayland-protocols dep
* Thu May 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.90-1
  - 5.21.90
* Tue May 04 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.5-1
  - 5.21.5
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.4-1
  - 5.21.4
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.3-1
  - 5.21.3
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.2-1
  - 5.21.2
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.1-1
  - 5.21.1
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.21.0-1
  - 5.21.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.90-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.90-1
  - 5.20.90 (beta)
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.5-1
  - 5.20.5
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.4-1
  - 5.20.4
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.3-1
  - 5.20.3
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.2-1
  - 5.20.2
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.1-1
  - 5.20.1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.20.0-1
  - 5.20.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.90-1
  - 5.19.90
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.5-1
  - 5.19.5
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-2
  - Rebuild (plasma-wayland-protocols)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.4-1
  - 5.19.4
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.3-1
  - 5.19.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.19.2-1
  - 5.19.2
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.1-1
  - 5.19.1
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1
  - 5.19.0
* Fri May 22 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.18.90-1
  - 5.18.90

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c/bb8a9e1eb1b34d00906b7f5cb64d7d461971e1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/1c/bb8a9e1eb1b34d00906b7f5cb64d7d461971e1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKWaylandServer.so.5.23.3-5.23.3-1.el8.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 17 03:27:49 2022