Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kiwi-boxed-plugin-0.2.17-1.el8 RPM for noarch

From EPEL 8 for x86_64 / Packages / k

Name: kiwi-boxed-plugin Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.2.17 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Tue Dec 21 03:47:29 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-34.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3138 Source RPM: kiwi-boxed-plugin-0.2.17-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/OSInside/kiwi-boxed-plugin
Summary: KIWI - Boxed Build Plugin
The KIWI boxed plugin provides support for self contained building
of images based on fast booting VM images.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Tue Dec 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.17-1
  - Update to 0.2.17 (RH#1975364)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.13-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.2.13-2
  - Revert upstream change to depend on dead wget python module
* Mon Jun 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.2.13-1
  - Update to 0.2.13 (RH#1941662)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.2.6-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.2.6-1
  - Update to 0.2.6 (RH#1907355)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.1.12-1
  - Update to 0.1.12 (RH#1872631)
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.1.4-1
  - Update to 0.1.4 (RH#1837026)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed May 13 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.1.0-1
  - Initial packaging

Files

/usr/share/doc/kiwi-boxed-plugin
/usr/share/doc/kiwi-boxed-plugin/README.rst
/usr/share/man/man8/kiwi::system::boxbuild.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 22 02:16:15 2022