Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-kplotting-debuginfo-5.90.0-1.el9 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 9 for ppc64le / debug / Packages / k

Name: kf5-kplotting-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.90.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Thu Jan 13 01:48:25 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-07.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2249524 Source RPM: kf5-kplotting-5.90.0-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/kplotting
Summary: Debug information for package kf5-kplotting
This package provides debug information for package kf5-kplotting.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jan 04 2022 Marc Deop i Argemí (Private) <marc@marcdeop.com> - 5.90.0-1
  - 5.90.0
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.89.0-1
  - 5.89.0
* Mon Nov 08 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.88.0-1
  - 5.88.0
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.87.0-1
  - 5.87.0
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.86.0-1
  - 5.86.0
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.85.0-1
  - 5.85.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.83.0-1
  - 5.83.0
* Mon May 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.82.0-1
  - 5.82.0
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.81.0-1
  - 5.81.0
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.80.0-1
  - 5.80.0
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-2
  - respin
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.79.0-1
  - 5.79.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.78.0-1
  - 5.78.0
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.77.0-1
  - 5.77.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.76.0-1
  - 5.76.0
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.75.0-1
  - 5.75.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.74.0-1
  - 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.73.0-1
  - 5.73.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.72.0-1
  - 5.72.0
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.71.0-1
  - 5.71.0
* Mon May 04 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.70.0-1
  - 5.70.0
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.69.0-1
  - 5.69.0
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.68.0-1
  - 5.68.0
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.67.0-1
  - 5.67.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.66.0-1
  - 5.66.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/46
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/46/6b0e2cc0efc09c8940d134b6e7f3645268c211
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/46/6b0e2cc0efc09c8940d134b6e7f3645268c211.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/65
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/65/535d64b5711e360e4ef560a05f7b310df51304
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/65/535d64b5711e360e4ef560a05f7b310df51304.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/kf5-kplotting-5.90.0-1.el9.ppc64le
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKF5Plotting.so.5.90.0-5.90.0-1.el9.ppc64le.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/designer
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/qt5/plugins/designer/kplotting5widgets.so-5.90.0-1.el9.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Aug 17 01:11:42 2022