Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yadifa-tools-2.5.4-1.el9 RPM for s390x

From EPEL 9 for s390x / Packages / y

Name: yadifa-tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.5.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Sat Mar 5 22:31:55 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-08.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 44633 Source RPM: yadifa-2.5.4-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.yadifa.eu
Summary: Remote management client for YADIFA DNS server
Contains utility for YADIFA DNS server remote management

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Fri Mar 04 2022 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.5.4-1
  - Update to 2.5.4 release
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 25 2021 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.5.3-1
  - Update to 2.5.3 release
* Fri Oct 08 2021 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.5.2-1
  - Update to 2.5.2 release
* Mon Sep 27 2021 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.5.1-1
  - Update to 2.5.1 release
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 2.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.5.0-1
  - Update to 2.5.0 release
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.11-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.3.11-3
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.3.11-1
  - Update to 2.3.11 release
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.3.10-1
  - Update to 2.3.10 release
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/yadifa
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/023350c0dec184287d61325b3e0e793d634735
/usr/share/bash-completion
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions/yadifa
/usr/share/doc/yadifa-tools
/usr/share/doc/yadifa-tools/AUTHORS
/usr/share/licenses/yadifa-tools
/usr/share/licenses/yadifa-tools/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man8/yadifa.8.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 5 02:41:51 2022