Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-libksane-debuginfo-21.12.2-1.el9.next RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / ppc64le / debug / Packages / k

Name: kf5-libksane-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 21.12.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Wed Apr 27 20:46:59 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 8409713 Source RPM: kf5-libksane-21.12.2-1.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/graphics0/libksane
Summary: Debug information for package kf5-libksane
This package provides debug information for package kf5-libksane.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1
  - 21.12.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 17 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1
  - 21.12.1
* Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1
  - 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1
  - 21.08.3
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 21.08.2-1
  - Update to 21.08.2
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Sun Apr 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1
  - 21.04.0
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1
  - 20.04.0
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1
  - 19.12.3

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d9/21a898c2fbb5169dc263b789c20b7db5ec8af7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d9/21a898c2fbb5169dc263b789c20b7db5ec8af7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libKF5Sane.so.21.12.2-21.12.2-1.el9.next.ppc64le.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 13 01:46:35 2022