Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kmag-debugsource-21.12.2-1.el9.next RPM for x86_64

From EPEL next for 9 / Everything / x86_64 / debug / Packages / k

Name: kmag-debugsource Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 21.12.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9.next Build date: Thu Apr 28 21:34:06 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-x86-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 147128 Source RPM: kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://accessibility.kde.org/
Summary: Debug sources for package kmag
This package provides debug sources for package kmag.
Debug sources are useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Fri Feb 04 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.2-1
  - 21.12.2
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.1-1
  - 21.12.1
* Mon Dec 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.12.0-1
  - 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.3-1
  - 21.08.3
* Fri Oct 15 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.08.2-1
  - 21.08.2
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.3-1
  - 21.04.3
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.2-1
  - 21.04.2
* Tue May 11 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.1-1
  - 21.04.1
* Sat Apr 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 21.04.0-1
  - 21.04.0
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.3-1
  - 20.12.3
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.12.2-1
  - 20.12.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.3-1
  - 20.08.3
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.1-1
  - 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.08.0-1
  - 20.08.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.3-1
  - 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 12 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.2-1
  - 20.04.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.1-1
  - 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 20.04.0-1
  - 20.04.0
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.12.3-1
  - 19.12.3

Files

/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen/EWIEGA46WW
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen/EWIEGA46WW/moc_kmag.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen/EWIEGA46WW/moc_kmagselrect.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen/EWIEGA46WW/moc_kmagzoomview.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen/EWIEGA46WW/qrc_kmag.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/redhat-linux-build/src/kmag_autogen/mocs_compilation.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/colorsim.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/colorsim.h
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/kmag.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/kmag.h
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/kmagselrect.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/kmagselrect.h
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/kmagzoomview.cpp
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/kmagzoomview.h
/usr/src/debug/kmag-21.12.2-1.el9.next.x86_64/src/main.cpp


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 13 01:46:35 2022