Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libFAudio-20.04-1.fc32 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 32 for armhfp / l

Name: libFAudio Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 20.04 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Thu Apr 2 19:58:36 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-armv7-06.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 194478 Source RPM: FAudio-20.04-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://fna-xna.github.io/
Summary: FNA is a reimplementation of the Microsoft XNA Game Studio 4.0 Refresh libraries
This is FAudio, an XAudio reimplementation that focuses solely on developing
fully accurate DirectX Audio runtime libraries for the FNA project, including
XAudio2, X3DAudio, XAPO, and XACT3.

Provides

Requires

License

zlib

Changelog

* Thu Apr 02 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 20.04-1
  - Update to 20.04
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 20.03-1
  - Update to 20.03
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 20.02-1
  - Update to 20.02
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.01-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 20.01-1
  - Update to 20.01
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.12-1
  - Update to 19.12
* Sat Nov 02 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.11-1
  - Update to 19.11
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.09-1
  - Update to 19.09
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.08-1
  - Update to 19.08
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.03-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.03-1
  - Update to 19.03
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.02-1
  - Initial spec file.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/d5ea8b0b026e05b4be1c02d29857da26dab915
/usr/lib/libFAudio.so.0
/usr/lib/libFAudio.so.0.20.04
/usr/share/doc/libFAudio
/usr/share/doc/libFAudio/README
/usr/share/licenses/libFAudio
/usr/share/licenses/libFAudio/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 15:50:28 2022