Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kdelibs-ktexteditor-4.14.38-20.fc32 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 32 for s390x / k

Name: kdelibs-ktexteditor Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.14.38 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 20.fc32 Build date: Thu Jan 30 18:06:36 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: unused
Size: 357320 Source RPM: kdelibs-4.14.38-20.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE4 Text Editor component library
KDE4 Text Editor component library

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.14.38-20
  - fix build failure with gcc-10
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.38-19
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 6:4.14.38-18
  - only build apidocs on x86_64 to work around rpmdiff errors with Doxygen 1.8.17
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 6:4.14.38-17
  - fix KIO only using TLS 1.0 (backport upstream KF5 patch by Andrius Štikonas)
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 6:4.14.38-16
  - fixed build failure with gcc-10
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 6:4.14.38-15
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2019-14744 (KConfig shell code execution, #1740140)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.38-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Kevin Kofler <Kevin@tigcc.ticalc.org> - 6:4.14.38-13
  - drop obsolete xf86misc dependency (#1730770)
* Thu May 16 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.38-12
  - drop gamin support, too buggy (#917848)
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 6:4.14.38-11
  - Rebuild for OpenEXR 2.3.0.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.38-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/2a6dde127f646854685c10b21896624385bd3f
/usr/lib64/libktexteditor.so.4
/usr/lib64/libktexteditor.so.4.14.38


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 9 20:13:02 2021