Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yelp-libs-3.36.0-1.fc32 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 32 for s390x / y

Name: yelp-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.36.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Sat Mar 7 09:18:00 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: unused
Size: 368368 Source RPM: yelp-3.36.0-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Yelp
Summary: Libraries for yelp
This package contains libraries used by the yelp help browser.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and ASL 2.0 and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Mar 07 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.36.0-1
  - Update to 3.36.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.34.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.34.0-1
  - Update to 3.34.0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.33.92-1
  - Update to 3.33.92
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:3.32.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 07 2019 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 2:3.32.2-1
  - Update to 3.32.2
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.32.1-1
  - Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2:3.32.0-1
  - Update to 3.32.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/63
/usr/lib/.build-id/63/a53e31a6a916f9c94cead177e7c1b4632e73aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c
/usr/lib/.build-id/9c/99aef7739af11720ec2f9378627739da5e95b2
/usr/lib64/libyelp.so.0
/usr/lib64/libyelp.so.0.0.0
/usr/lib64/yelp
/usr/lib64/yelp/web-extensions
/usr/lib64/yelp/web-extensions/libyelpwebextension.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 16:20:45 2022