Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

votca-xtp-libs-1.6.2-1.fc33 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 33 for ppc64le / v

Name: votca-xtp-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.6.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Sat Aug 22 22:10:22 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-36.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 4049804 Source RPM: votca-xtp-1.6.2-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.votca.org
Summary: Libraries for VOTCA excitation and charge properties module
Versatile Object-oriented Toolkit for Coarse-graining Applications (VOTCA) is
a package intended to reduce the amount of routine work when doing systematic
coarse-graining of various systems. The core is written in C++.

This package contains libraries for the excitation and charge properties
module of VOTCA package.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Sat Aug 22 2020 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6.2-1
  - Version bump to v1.6.2 (bug #1871343)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6.1-5
  - Fix out-of-source build on F33 (bug#1865611)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@cora.nwra.com> - 1.6.1-2
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6.1-1
  - Version bump to v1.6.1
* Sat May 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.6-2
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6-1
  - Version bump to v1.6 (bug #1825475)
  - Drop 381.patch - merged upstream
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6~rc2-1
  - Version bump to 1.6~rc2
  - Drop 345.patch & 347.patch - merged upstream
  - Add 381.patch to fix 32-bit build
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-0.3rc1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6-0.2rc1
  - Added upstream 347.patch to fix 32bit builds
  - Added upstream 345.patch to fix failing tests
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.6-0.1rc1
  - Version bump to 1.6_rc1 (bug #1779897)
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.5.1-1
  - Version bump to 1.5.1 (bug #1774855)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-1.3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 1.5-1.2
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.5
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org> - 1.5-1
  - Version bump to v1.5 (bug #1667602)
  - drop 55.patch, merged upstream
  - Fix FTBFS (bug #1606654)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7c
/usr/lib/.build-id/7c/daee5fb08ecea0f867604782192805cf5f10d7
/usr/lib64/libvotca_xtp.so.6
/usr/share/licenses/votca-xtp-libs
/usr/share/licenses/votca-xtp-libs/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Apr 10 04:36:29 2021