Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

scalapack-mpich-static-2.1.0-7.fc33 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 33 for s390x / s

Name: scalapack-mpich-static Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc33 Build date: Fri Aug 28 19:43:31 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-18.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 16630124 Source RPM: scalapack-2.1.0-7.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.netlib.org/scalapack/
Summary: Static libraries for ScaLAPACK (mpich)
This package contains static libraries for ScaLAPACK, compiled against mpich.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Fri Aug 28 2020 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-7
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FlexiBLAS_as_BLAS/LAPACK_manager
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-6
  - use new cmake macros
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-5
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3
  - fix openmpi .pc file
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1
  - update to 2.1.0
* Sun Nov 17 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1-1
  - update to 2.1
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Dave love <loveshack@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-31
  - Don't BR lapack with openblas (#1753250)
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-30
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-29
  - add openmpi3 subpackaging for epel7
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 2.0.2-28
  - Rebuild for openmpi 3.1.3
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-27
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib64/mpich/lib/libscalapack.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:37:21 2022