Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

speech-dispatcher-festival-0.10.1-2.fc33 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 33 for s390x / s

Name: speech-dispatcher-festival Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.10.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Fri Sep 11 21:08:29 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-18.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 164662 Source RPM: speech-dispatcher-0.10.1-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://devel.freebsoft.org/speechd
Summary: Speech Dispatcher festival module
This package contains the festival output module for Speech Dispatcher.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2

Changelog

* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.10.1-2
  - Fix crash with python 3.9 (#1878276)
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10.1-1
  - Update to 0.10.1
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-6
  - Fixed FTBFS
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 10 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.9.1-1
  - speech-dispatcher 0.9.1
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-4
  - Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-2
  - Split new baratinoo and kali modules out into separate subpackages
  - Install man pages
  - Update the source URL
* Sun Jan 27 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.9.0-1
  - speech-dispatcher 0.9.0

Files

/etc/speech-dispatcher/modules/festival.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/8725e7fc79783c919223ebe136ce8f6187db86
/usr/lib64/speech-dispatcher-modules/sd_festival


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:37:21 2022