Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

starship-0.42.0-4.fc33 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 33 for s390x / s

Name: starship Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.42.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc33 Build date: Tue Aug 18 11:17:20 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-13.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 5571237 Source RPM: rust-starship-0.42.0-4.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://crates.io/crates/starship
Summary: Minimal, blazing-fast, and infinitely customizable prompt for any shell! ☄🌌️
Minimal, blazing-fast, and infinitely customizable prompt for any shell! ☄🌌️.

Provides

Requires

License

ISC and ASL 2.0 and MIT and BSD and MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Sun Aug 16 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.0-4
  - Rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.0-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.42.0-1
  - Update to 0.42.0
* Sat May 16 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.41.3-1
  - Update to 0.41.3
* Thu May 14 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.41.1-1
  - Update to 0.41.1
* Tue May 05 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.41.0-1
  - Update to 0.41.0
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.40.1-1
  - Update to 0.40.1
* Sat Mar 21 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.38.0-1
  - Update to 0.38.0
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.37.0-2
  - Update to 0.37.0
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.35.1-1
  - Update to 0.35.1
* Thu Dec 26 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.32.1-1.1
  - Initial package

Files

/usr/bin/starship
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/91
/usr/lib/.build-id/91/3210eed77eb85f974f963e7f6294086fc9a9bf
/usr/share/doc/starship
/usr/share/doc/starship/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/starship
/usr/share/licenses/starship/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:37:21 2022