Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pulseaudio-libs-glib2-14.2-3.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 34 for aarch64 / p

Name: pulseaudio-libs-glib2 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 14.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc34 Build date: Sat Feb 6 16:50:03 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 69724 Source RPM: pulseaudio-14.2-3.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio
Summary: GLIB 2.x bindings for PulseAudio clients
This package contains bindings to integrate the PulseAudio client library with
a GLIB 2.x based application.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-3
  - -utils: move appropriate bash completions here (#1925706)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-1
  - 14.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.1-1
  - 14.1
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 14.0-3
  - Move enable_ switches next to the other switches on top
  - Only enable gconf on fedora
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 14.0-2
  - Add 'pulseaudio-daemon' Provides + Conflicts to support swapping with PipeWire
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0-1
  - 14.0
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.3-1
  - 13.99.3
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.2-1
  -  13.99.2
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-4
  - Add patch to fix crash with profile name (#1817092)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-3
  - Add more UCM patches (#1818883)
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-2
  - Add some more UCM patches
  - Fix missing UCM mixers crash (#1815437)
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-1
  - 13.99.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-3.20200105gitf5d36
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 13.0-2
  - Update to upstream gitsnapshot
  - ALSA UCM fixes
  - active_port sink selection fixes
* Fri Sep 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-1
  - 13.0
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.3-1
  - pulseaudio-12.99.3
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.2-2
  - -qpaeq: use python3 (#1738047)
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.2-1
  - pulseaudio-12.99.2
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.99.1-1
  - pulseaudio-12.99.1
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-7
  - alsa-sink: clear pollfd revents before poll
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-6
  - pull in upstream patch for alsa include paths
* Thu May 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-5
  - Use systemd presets to enable user units
  - conditionals: simplify and support rhel8
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-4
  - test using only socket activation (f31+ only for now)
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 12.2-3
  - qpaeq_python2.patch

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d0
/usr/lib/.build-id/d0/c061c3ef9fc80b48b0fdefaf05c4b89d07e29b
/usr/lib64/libpulse-mainloop-glib.so.0
/usr/lib64/libpulse-mainloop-glib.so.0.0.6


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 9 20:12:41 2021