Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

avif-pixbuf-loader-0.9.0-1.fc34 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 34 for s390x / a

Name: avif-pixbuf-loader Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.9.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Tue Mar 30 01:12:49 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-19.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 15883 Source RPM: libavif-0.9.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/AOMediaCodec/libavif
Summary: AVIF image loader for GTK+ applications
Avif-pixbuf-loader contains a plugin to load AVIF images in GTK+ applications.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Mar 15 2021 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1
  - Update to version 0.9.0
* Sat Feb 20 2021 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-4
  - Build release with debug info
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.4-2
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.4-1
  - Update to version 0.8.4
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-1
  - Update to version 0.8.2
    https://github.com/AOMediaCodec/libavif/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1
  - Update to 0.8.1
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1
  - Update to 0.8.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.3-1
  - Update to 0.7.3
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1
  - Update to version 0.7.2
    * https://github.com/AOMediaCodec/libavif/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1
  - Update to version 0.7.1
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.5.7-1
  - Update to version 0.5.7
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.5.3-2
  - Fix License
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 0.5.3-1
  - Initial version

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/21
/usr/lib/.build-id/21/21f5eeab90d92501710bd7186af7156c52c2fb
/usr/lib64/gdk-pixbuf-2.0/2.10.0/loaders/libpixbufloader-avif.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 20:42:32 2022