Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

boost-filesystem-1.75.0-4.fc34 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 34 for s390x / b

Name: boost-filesystem Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.75.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc34 Build date: Wed Mar 31 02:02:15 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-22.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 120725 Source RPM: boost-1.75.0-4.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.boost.org
Summary: Run-time component of boost filesystem library
Run-time support for the Boost Filesystem Library, which provides
portable facilities to query and manipulate paths, files, and
directories.

Provides

Requires

License

Boost and MIT and Python

Changelog

* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-4
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-3
  - Patch for https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1923740
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.75.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 1.75.0-1
  - Rebase to 1.75.0
  - Add boost-json subpackage
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Tomas Hrnciar <thrnciar@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-12
  - Patch Boost.Python for Python 3.10 - replace _Py_fopen() with fopen() (#1912903)
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-11
  - Patch Boost.Locale to not access empty vector (#1899888)
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-10
  - Patch Boost.Python for Python 3.10 changes (#1896382)
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-9
  - Remove incorrect dependency on xz, only the shared lib is needed
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-8
  - Build Boost.Iostreams with LZMA support (#1893060)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.73.0-7
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.73.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-5
  - Add patch for Boost.MPI to fix espresso (#1843105)
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-4
  - Add patch for Boost.Geometry issue #721
* Fri May 29 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 28 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.73.0-1
  - Rebase to 1.73.0
  - Replace boost-jam and bjam with boost-b2 and b2
  - Add boost-nowide subpackage
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-22
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat May 23 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-21
  - Add Provides for boost-python3-devel
* Fri May 22 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-20
  - Require boost-python3 for boost, fold boost-python3-devel into boost-devel
  - Do not link Python extensions to libpython
* Fri May 15 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-19
  - Rebuild for ICU 67
* Tue May 12 2020 Avi Kivity <avi@scylladb.com> - 1.69.0-18
  - Add patch for C++20 compatibility in Boost.Signals2 (#1834764)
* Mon May 11 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-17
  - Add patch for C++20 compatibility in Boost.Test (#1832639)
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-16
  - Drop boost-1.57.0-mpl-print.patch patch that doesn't work
  - Remove vestigial parts of separate python2/python3 build
  - Generate version_enc automatically from version and drop version_suffix
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-15
  - Patch Boost.Format for C++20 compatibility with GCC 10 (#1818723)
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Denis Arnaud <denis.arnaud_fedora@m4x.org> - 1.69.0-13
  - Removed the Python2 sub-packages
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-12
  - Rebuild for ICU 65
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-11
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-10
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.69.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 10 2019 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-8
  - Fix Obsoletes tag to remove _isa (#1706079)
* Tue May 07 2019 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.69.0-7
  - Make main package obsolete old boost-signals subpackage (#1706079)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa
/usr/lib/.build-id/aa/5f69d954fcaa894f385edffb728e7d91604385
/usr/lib64/libboost_filesystem.so.1.75.0
/usr/share/licenses/boost-filesystem
/usr/share/licenses/boost-filesystem/LICENSE_1_0.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 10 10:52:52 2021