Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

sdbus-cpp-xml2cpp-0.8.3-2.fc34 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 34 for s390x / s

Name: sdbus-cpp-xml2cpp Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.8.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc34 Build date: Fri Jan 29 23:29:25 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-05.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 100437 Source RPM: sdbus-cpp-0.8.3-2.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Kistler-Group/sdbus-cpp
Summary: Stub code generator for sdbus-c++
The stub code generator for generating the adapter and proxy interfaces
out of the D-Bus IDL XML description.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Marek Blaha <mblaha@redhat.com> - 0.8.3-1
  - Update to release 0.8.3
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Marek Blaha <mblaha@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-5
  - Switch from make_build to cmake_build
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-4
  - Use cmake_in_source_build to fix FTBFS due to recent cmake macro changes
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Marek Blaha <mblaha@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1
  - Update to release 0.8.1
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Marek Blaha <mblaha@redhat.com> - 0.7.8-1
  - Initial release 0.7.8

Files

/usr/bin/sdbus-c++-xml2cpp
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/38
/usr/lib/.build-id/38/50195d6c7236d5a0f98f65e58d15be8fc5a6e1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 17:59:30 2022