Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bluez-libs-5.56-4.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 for x86_64 / b

Name: bluez-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.56 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc34 Build date: Sun Mar 14 20:27:25 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 211078 Source RPM: bluez-5.56-4.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.bluez.org/
Summary: Libraries for use in Bluetooth applications
Libraries for use in Bluetooth applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Mar 14 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56-4
  - Fix for avdtp audio disconnexts
* Sun Mar 14 2021 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 5.56-3
  - Drop obsolete udev rule + systemd service to call btattach on BT-HCIs
    connected via UART from userspace, this is all handled in the kernel now
  - Add the btmgmt util to the packaged files
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 5.56-2
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Sat Feb 27 2021 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56-1
  - Update to 5.56
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55-2
  - Split tools marked as deprecated to separate sub package (rhbz #1887569)
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55-1
  - Update to 5.55
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-2
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Sun Mar 15 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54-1
  - bluez 5.54
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.53-2
  - Minor mesh updates
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.53-1
  - bluez 5.53
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.52-3
  - Minor bluetooth mesh improvements
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> - 5.52-2
  - Package the btvirt binary
* Sun Nov 03 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.52-1
  - bluez 5.52
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 5.51-1
  - bluez 5.51
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 5.50-8
  + bluez-5.50-8
  - Backport loads of fixes from upstream, including:
    - dbus-broker support (#1711594)
    - a2dp codecs discovery
    - discoverability filter support (used in gnome-bluetooth, #1583442)
    - sixaxis pairing fixes
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Eduardo Minguez <edu@linux.com> - 5.50-7
  - Added avinfo

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/78
/usr/lib/.build-id/78/dc25901bea77223540f5b1c56e654fb6f09da8
/usr/lib/libbluetooth.so.3
/usr/lib/libbluetooth.so.3.19.4
/usr/share/licenses/bluez-libs
/usr/share/licenses/bluez-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 10 10:34:19 2021