Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

sqlite-libs-3.34.1-2.fc34 RPM for i686

From Fedora 34 for x86_64 / s

Name: sqlite-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.34.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc34 Build date: Fri Jan 29 04:13:54 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-17.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1404954 Source RPM: sqlite-3.34.1-2.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.sqlite.org/
Summary: Shared library for the sqlite3 embeddable SQL database engine.
This package contains the shared library for sqlite.

Provides

Requires

License

Public Domain

Changelog

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1
  - Updated to version 3.34.1 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_34_1.html)
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1
  - Updated to version 3.34.0 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_34_0.html)
  - Enabled fts3conf.test on s390x and ppc64 architectures
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Sheng Mao <shngmao@gmail.com> - 3.33.0-2
  - Enable FTS4 extensions (rhbz#1887106)
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.33.0-1
  - Updated to version 3.33.0 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_33_0.html)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.32.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 3.32.3-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.32.3-1
  - Updated to version 3.32.3 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_32_3.html)
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.32.2-1
  - Updated to version 3.32.2 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_32_2.html)
* Tue May 26 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1
  - Updated to version 3.32.1 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_32_1.html)
* Mon May 25 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1
  - Updated to version 3.32.0 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_32_0.html)
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.31.1-1
  - Updated to version 3.31.1 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_31_1.html)
  - updated spec file, deleted useless patches
  - Resolved s390 arch incompatibility
  - Modified FTS tests to support big endian platforms
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Petr Kubat <pkubat@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-3
  - introduce sqlite-tools package
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-2
  - apply upstream fix for CVE-2019-19926 (bz1789441)
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Petr Kubat <pkubat@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1
  - Updated to version 3.30.1 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_30_1.html)
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Ondrej Dubaj <odubaj@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1
  - Updated to version 3.30.0 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_30_0.html)
  - updated spec file, deleted useless patches
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Petr Kubat <pkubat@redhat.com> - 3.29.0-1
  - Updated to version 3.29.0 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_29_0.html)
  - Remove stupid-openfiles-test patch as the upstream test should now
    work properly even on systems with larger number of file descriptors
    Related: https://sqlite.org/src/info/a27b0b880d76c683
* Mon May 13 2019 Petr Kubat <pkubat@redhat.com> - 3.28.0-1
  - Updated to version 3.28.0 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_28_0.html)
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Petr Kubat <pkubat@redhat.com> - 3.27.2-1
  - Updated to version 3.27.2 (https://sqlite.org/releaselog/3_27_2.html)
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.0-3
  - Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.26.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/14
/usr/lib/.build-id/14/fd1bdfa380037c2237f3ca53fe2769a15fe886
/usr/lib/libsqlite3.so.0
/usr/lib/libsqlite3.so.0.8.6
/usr/share/doc/sqlite-libs
/usr/share/doc/sqlite-libs/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 20:47:25 2021