Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openal-soft-qt-1.19.1-14.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 35 for aarch64 / o

Name: openal-soft-qt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.19.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 14.fc35 Build date: Mon Aug 2 16:39:49 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 201721 Source RPM: openal-soft-1.19.1-14.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://openal-soft.org/
Summary: Qt frontend for configuring OpenAL Soft
The openal-soft-qt package contains alsoft-config, a Qt-based tool
for configuring OpenAL features.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Aug 02 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-14
  - Only build SDL_sound support on Fedora and rhel < 9
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-13
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-11
  - Only build fluidsynth support on Fedora
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-10
  - Only build portaudio-backend on Fedora
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Fran├žois Cami <fcami@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-9
  - Fix FTBFS (rhbz#1865148)
  - Set __cmake_in_source_build
  - BR qt5-qtbase-devel to keep the GUI frontend
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-8
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-6
  - Drop qt5-devel buildrequires
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-5
  - Fix FTBFS (rhbz#1799829)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/alsoft-config
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/30
/usr/lib/.build-id/30/6b867a331c679b810e5999823a2be671982d44


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 19:42:47 2022