Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ardour6-backend-pulseaudio-6.9.0-1.fc35 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 35 for s390x / a

Name: ardour6-backend-pulseaudio Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.9.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Tue Sep 7 08:42:23 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-22.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 112975 Source RPM: ardour6-6.9.0-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://ardour.org
Summary: PulseAudio backend for ardour6
This package provides the PulseAudio backend for Ardour.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Mon Sep 06 2021 Guido Aulisi <guido.aulisi@gmail.com> 6.9.0-1
  - Version 6.9.0
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 6.8.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 6.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.8.0-1
  - version 6.8.0
  - use automatic release and changelog
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.7.0-2
  - rebuild for fluidsynth-2.2.1
* Mon May 24 2021 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.7.0-1
  - version 6.7.0
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Guido Aulisi <guido.aulisi@gmail.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - Version 6.6.0
  - Fix FTBFS with GCC 11
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.5.0-2
  - reenable -std=c++11
  - update licensing terms and docs
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.5.0-1
  - version 6.5.0
* Sat Sep 26 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.3.0-1
  - version 6.3.0
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.2.0-1
  - version 6.2.0
  - versionize obsoletes/conflicts
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.0.0-5
  - obsolete Ardour 5 packages to ensure upgrade
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.0.0-4
  - fix building on ppc64
* Sun May 31 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.0.0-3
  - remove leftover files at the right stage
* Wed May 27 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.0.0-2
  - simplify release field
  - better explain %backend_package macro
  - remove some leftover files
* Tue May 26 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.0.0-1
  - version 6.0.0
  - use correct original font file for Droid Sans
  - only skip broken tests
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Nils Philippsen <nils@tiptoe.de> - 6.0-0.1.rc1.104
  - initial package for a snapshot post 6.0-rc1, based on ardour5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/4d3dd51823182d146c0381830b7d24c6583a73
/usr/lib64/ardour6/backends/libpulseaudio_backend.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 20:46:44 2022