Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

geoclue2-demos-2.5.7-6.fc35 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 35 for x86_64 / g

Name: geoclue2-demos Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.5.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc35 Build date: Thu Oct 7 15:52:18 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 112567 Source RPM: geoclue2-2.5.7-6.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/GeoClue/
Summary: Demo applications for geoclue2
The geoclue2-demos package contains demo applications that use geoclue2.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Oct 07 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.5.7-6
  - Backport upstream patch to fix IP-based geolocation (#1991075)
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.5.7-5
  - Avoid requiring systemd for systemd rpm scriptlets
  - Recommend the daemon package instead of hard requiring
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.7-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 2.5.7-3
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.7-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 2.5.7-1
  - Update to 2.5.7
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.6-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@redhat.com> - 2.5.6-2
  - Add patch to fix location privacy setting
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.5.6-1
  - Update to 2.5.6
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce
/usr/lib/.build-id/ce/f9ec739b06c6ece8b0a899b73ea8b7a674649b
/usr/libexec/geoclue-2.0/demos/where-am-i
/usr/share/applications/geoclue-where-am-i.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 20:01:20 2022