Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

langpacks-be-3.0-21.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 36 for aarch64 / l

Name: langpacks-be Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 21.fc36 Build date: Thu Feb 3 09:43:02 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 406 Source RPM: langpacks-3.0-21.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Summary: Belarusian langpacks meta-package
This package provides Belarusian langpacks meta-package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Feb 01 2022 Mike FABIAN <mfabian@redhat.com> - 3.0-21
  - zh_HK: add ibus-table-chinese-quick
  - zh_TW: add ibus-table-chinese-cangjie, add ibus-table-chinese-quick
* Mon Jan 24 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-20
  - langpacks-th: Add Recommends: thai-scalable-laksaman-fonts (#2035607)
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 3.0-19
  - Replace dejavu to google-noto (#2041929)
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/DefaultToNotoFonts
  - Add more sub-packages to make sure the upgrade-path for Noto Default:
    Cherokee, Divehi, Armenian, Inuktitut, Lao
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-18
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Rajeesh K V <rajeeshknambiar AT fedoraproject DOT org> - 3.0-17
  - Update default fonts for Malayalam (#2036378)
* Tue Nov 30 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-16
  - Resolves: Change pa language default font, https://pagure.io/i18n/issue/146
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-15
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 10 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 3.0-14
  - ja: use ibus-anthy
  - zh_HK: use ibus-table-chinese-cangjie
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Jens Petersen <petersen@redhat.com> - 3.0-13
  - add subpackages for Hong Kong (zh_HK)
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-12
  - Revert previous ibus-unikey change for RHEL
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-11
  - Move Vietnamese to use ibus-unikey as default IME (#1913431)
* Sat Feb 20 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-10
  - Add more entries to previous commit
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-9
  - Don't Recommends: packages in RHEL which are not available
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-8
  - Change default for Sinhala and Vietnamese to use ibus-m17n keymaps for Fedora
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-6
  - Change default for Sinhala and Vietnamese to use ibus-m17n keymaps
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0-5
  - Resolves: Fix broken dependency for langpacks-core-font-km (#1879141)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 3.0-3
  - Stop shipping core-font sub-packages in lowercase and keep same naming as others.
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Akira TAGOH <tagoh@redhat.com> - 3.0-2
  - Revert font(familyname) dependency to fix some regressions.

Files

/usr/share/metainfo/org.fedoraproject.LangPack-be.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:02:06 2022