Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nbdkit-iso-plugin-1.30.1-2.fc36 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 36 for aarch64 / n

Name: nbdkit-iso-plugin Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.30.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Tue Mar 15 19:05:08 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 84680 Source RPM: nbdkit-1.30.1-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.com/nbdkit/nbdkit
Summary: Virtual ISO 9660 plugin for nbdkit
This package is a virtual ISO 9660 (CD-ROM) plugin for nbdkit.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Tue Mar 15 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.30.1-2
  - New stable version 1.30.1
* Mon Feb 28 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.30.0-3
  - Add nbdkit-srpm-macros
* Thu Feb 24 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.30.0-1
  - New stable version 1.30.0
* Sat Feb 19 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.16-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.16
  - New nbdkit-blocksize-policy-filter.
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.15-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.15
* Thu Jan 27 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.14-2
  - F-36: rebuild against ruby31
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.14-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.14
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.29.13-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 15 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.13-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.13
* Tue Jan 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.12-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.12
* Sat Dec 18 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.11-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.11
  - Use new --disable-libguestfs-tests on non-guestfs arches.
* Tue Dec 07 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.9-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.9
* Sat Dec 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.8-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.8
  - Add nbdkit-protect-filter.
* Thu Nov 25 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.7-2
  - Bump release and rebuild
* Tue Nov 23 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.7-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.7
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.6-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.6
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.5-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.5
  - New minimum OCaml is 4.03
* Thu Nov 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.4-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.4
  - Remove references to nbdkit-streaming-plugin (now removed upstream)
  - Move nbdkit-null-plugin to the nbdkit-server package
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.3-2
  - Switch to xorriso (instead of genisoimage)
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.3-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.3
* Mon Oct 25 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.2-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.2
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.29.1-1
  - New upstream development version 1.29.1
  - New filter: nbdkit-retry-request-filter
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-2
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1
  - New upstream stable branch version 1.28.0
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.10-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.10.
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 1.27.9-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Sat Sep 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.9-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.9.
  - Remove patches which are upstream.
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.8-3
  - Re-enable tests on armv7.
* Tue Aug 31 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.8-2
  - Fix for qemu 6.1.
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.8-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.8.
  - Remove patch which is included upstream.
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> - 1.27.7-2
  - Include followup patch related to CVE-2021-3716.
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> - 1.27.7-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.7; addresses CVE-2021-3716.
* Fri Aug 13 2021 Eric Blake <eblake@redhat.com> - 1.27.5-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.5.
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.4-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.4.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.3-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.3.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.27.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 05 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.2-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.2.
* Fri Jun 11 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.27.1-1
  - New upstream development version 1.27.1.
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1
  - New upstream version 1.26.0.
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.25.9-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.9-1
  - New upstream version 1.25.9.
* Tue May 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.25.8-2
  - Perl 5.34 re-rebuild of updated packages
* Tue May 25 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.8-1
  - New upstream version 1.25.8.
* Tue May 25 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.25.7-4
  - Perl 5.34 re-rebuild updated packages
* Tue May 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.25.7-3
  - Rebuild for new libtorrent
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.25.7-2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Wed May 05 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.7-1
  - New upstream version 1.25.7.
  - Disable libguestfs tests on riscv64.
* Sat Apr 10 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.6-1
  - New upstream version 1.25.6.
* Sat Apr 03 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.5-1
  - New upstream version 1.25.5.
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.4-2
  - Fix upstream URL.
  - Enable non-guestfs tests on all arches.
* Wed Mar 10 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.4-1
  - New upstream development version 1.25.4.
  - New filter: multi-conn
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.3-3
  - Make nbdkit-vddk-plugin depend on libxcrypt-compat (RHBZ#1931818).
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.3-2
  - Remove socat dependency in RHEL 9.
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.3-1
  - New upstream development version 1.25.3.
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.2-2
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build (RHBZ#1934138).
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.2-1
  - New upstream development version 1.25.2.
  - Remove all remaining traces of nbdkit-gzip-plugin and nbdkit-tar-plugin.
  - Remove nbdkit-streaming-plugin (deprecated upstream).
  - Remove obsoletes of old nbdkit-ext2-plugin.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.25.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.25.1-1
  - New upstream development version 1.25.1.
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-3
  - Obsolete nbdkit-tar-plugin to provide smooth upgrades to F33+.
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.24.0-2
  - F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1
  - New upstream version 1.24.0.
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 1.23.13-2
  - F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.13-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.13.
  - Add configure --with-extra.
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.11-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.11.
  - New nbdkit-checkwrite-filter.
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.10-2
  - Avoid boto3 dependency on RHEL.
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.10-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.10.
  - New nbdkit-sparse-random-plugin.
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.9-2
  - Move gzip and tar filters with other filters.
  - Remove nbdkit-tar-plugin (replaced with nbdkit-tar-filter), except RHEL 8.
  - Do not ship nbdkit-S3-plugin on RHEL.
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.9-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.9.
  - Add nbdkit-S3-plugin.
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.8-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.8.
  - Add nbdkit-exitwhen-filter.
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.7-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.7.
  - Add new NBDKit(3) man page for the OCaml plugin.
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.6-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.6.
  - New exportname filter.
  - Add patch to fix tests.
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.5-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.5.
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.4-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.4.
* Sat Sep 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.3-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.3.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.2-2
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.23.2-1
  - New upstream development version 1.23.2.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-2
  - Reenable sfdisk test because util-linux contains fix.
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-1
  - New stable version 1.22.0.
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.26-2
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.26-1
  - New upstream version 1.21.26.
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.25-1
  - New upstream version 1.21.25.
  - New nbdkit-ondemand-plugin.
  - New nbdkit-client(1) man page.
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.24-1
  - New upstream version 1.21.24.
  - Add nbdkit-tls-fallback-filter.
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 1.21.23-1
  - Enable libguestfs tests only on %{kernel_arches}
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.23-1
  - New upstream version 1.21.23.
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.22-1
  - New upstream version 1.21.22.
  - Note this requires updated libnbd 1.3.11 because of bugs in 1.3.10.
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.21-1
  - New upstream version 1.21.21.
  - Remove patches, all upstream.
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.20-6
  - Add upstream patches to try to track down test failure in Koji.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.21.20-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.20-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.20.
  - Disable test-partition1.sh because of sfdisk bug.
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 1.21.19-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.19-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.19.
  - New nbdkit-cdi-plugin.
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.18-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.18.
  - Fixes nbdkit-gzip-filter.
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.17-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.17.
  - New nbdkit-gzip-filter.
  - Remove deprecated nbdkit-gzip-plugin.
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.16-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.16.
  - New nbdkit-tar-filter.
  - nbdkit-ext2-plugin has been removed, no need to delete it.
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.15-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.15.
  - New nbdkit-swab-filter.
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.14-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.14.
  - New nbdkit-pause-filter.
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.13-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.13.
  - Tar plugin rewritten again in C.
  - New nbdkit-torrent-plugin.
  - Remove various upgrade paths which are no longer needed in F33.
* Sat Jun 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.21.12-3
  - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild updated packages
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.12-2
  - Fix dependencies of nbdkit-tar-plugin since rewritten in Python.
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.12-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.12.
  - Use new --disable-rust configure option.
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 1.21.11-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri Jun 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.11-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.11.
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.10-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.10.
  - This makes nbdkit-basic-plugins depend on zstd.
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.9-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.9.
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.8-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.8.
  - Remove upstream patches.
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.7-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.7.
  - New nbdkit-cc-plugin subpackage.
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.6-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.6.
* Sat May 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.5-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.5.
  - New ddrescue filter.
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.21.4-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed May 20 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.4-2
  - Add upstream patch to make tests/test-truncate4.sh more stable on s390x.
* Tue May 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.4-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.4.
* Sun May 10 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.3-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.3.
* Thu May 07 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.21.2-1
  - New upstream development version 1.21.2.
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-2
  - Bump and rebuild for OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild.
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.20.1-2
  - New upstream version 1.20.1.
* Sat May 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.20.0-2
  - New upstream version 1.20.0.
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.12-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.12.
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.11-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.11.
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.10-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.10.
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.9-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.9.
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.8-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.8.
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.7-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.7.
  - Disable VDDK on i386, support for VDDK 5.1.1 was removed upstream.
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.6-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.6.
* Sat Mar 28 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.5-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.5.
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.4-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.4.
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.3-2
  - Kill some upstream tests which are problematic.
  - Restore test-shutdown.sh (it was renamed to test-delay-shutdown.sh)
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 1.19.3-1
  - New upstream version 1.19.3.
  - New plugin and subpackage: tmpdisk.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/46
/usr/lib/.build-id/46/d7abebfe7bd9caa13ac9fbf5b4ef42b50f51a2
/usr/lib64/nbdkit/plugins/nbdkit-iso-plugin.so
/usr/share/doc/nbdkit-iso-plugin
/usr/share/doc/nbdkit-iso-plugin/README
/usr/share/licenses/nbdkit-iso-plugin
/usr/share/licenses/nbdkit-iso-plugin/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man1/nbdkit-iso-plugin.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:02:06 2022