Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

groonga-plugin-suggest-10.0.8-5.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 for armhfp / g

Name: groonga-plugin-suggest Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 10.0.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 5.fc36 Build date: Thu Jan 20 13:08:04 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 109980 Source RPM: groonga-10.0.8-5.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://groonga.org/
Summary: Suggest plugin for Groonga
Suggest plugin for Groonga

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 10.0.8-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 05 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@gmail.com>
  - New upstream release
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
  - Rebuilt for libevent 2.1.12
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@gmail.com> - 10.0.6-1
  - new upstream release
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@gmail.com> - 10.0.4-1
  - new upstream release
* Sun May 10 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <kenhys@gmail.com> - 10.0.2-1
  - new upstream release
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <hayashi@clear-code.com> - 10.0.1-1
  - new upstream release
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <hayashi@clear-code.com> - 9.1.2-2
  - enable legacy common support to fix FTBFS (Bug#1799474).
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Kentaro Hayashi <hayashi@clear-code.com> - 9.1.2-1
  - new upstream release
  - use https: for upstream URL
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.0.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/groonga-suggest-create-dataset
/usr/bin/groonga-suggest-httpd
/usr/bin/groonga-suggest-learner
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f/1ed193c7430a3c4a516ead234bdca27a7a3c02
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/16c8e05e22d5efae6d110a0fa0ca19aa6c3708
/usr/lib/.build-id/69
/usr/lib/.build-id/69/26df2a1f90d7db7355c34dd759476d879bd62d
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/2dce8c24f5a3e0af52d7f7cb68a0bd67b62518
/usr/lib/groonga/plugins/suggest/suggest.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 9 22:20:35 2022