Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5pas-2.6-2020001.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 36 for armhfp / q

Name: qt5pas Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2020001.fc36 Build date: Mon Feb 7 23:21:21 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1996959 Source RPM: lazarus-2.2.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.lazarus-ide.org/
Summary: Qt5 bindings for Pascal
Qt5 bindings for Pascal from Lazarus.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and MPLv1.1 and LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Mon Feb 07 2022 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.2.0-1
  - Update to v2.2.0
  - Drop Patch1 - disable PascalScript on ppc64le (compiles successfully now)
  - Add Patch1 - use DWARF debuginfo instead of stabs
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.12-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.12-2
  - Rebuild for FPC 3.2.2
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.12-1
  - Update to 2.0.12
  - Use baserelease macro to fix the rpmdev-bumspec issues
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.10-7
  - Fix FailsToInstall due to .1 added to qt5pas release number
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.10-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Artur Frenszek-Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.10-5
  - Add an appdata file
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.10-4
  - Make the package explicitly require "make"
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.10-3
  - Fix FailsToInstall due to .1 added to qt5pas release number
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.10-1
  - Update to v2.0.10
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.8-4
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.8-3
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r45533
* Mon May 04 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.8-2
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r45235
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.8-1
  - Update to upstream release v.2.0.8
  - Drop Patch2 ("illegal qualifier" compile-time error) - fixed upstream
* Sun Apr 12 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.6-9
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r44680
* Sat Mar 28 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.6-8
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r44375
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.6-7
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r44301
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.6-6
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r44232
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.6-5
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r44160
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 2.0.6-4
  - Fix build failures in Rawhide
  - Rebuilt for FPC 3.2.0-beta-r44109

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/d4767530a321c2ee949cbb4740e197f41293b4
/usr/lib/libQt5Pas.so.1
/usr/lib/libQt5Pas.so.1.2
/usr/lib/libQt5Pas.so.1.2.9
/usr/share/doc/qt5pas
/usr/share/doc/qt5pas/README.TXT
/usr/share/licenses/qt5pas
/usr/share/licenses/qt5pas/COPYING.TXT


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:12:06 2022