Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libRmath-4.1.3-1.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 36 for ppc64le / l

Name: libRmath Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.1.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Sat Mar 19 10:06:04 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-08.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 417660 Source RPM: R-4.1.3-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.r-project.org
Summary: Standalone math library from the R project
A standalone library of mathematical and statistical functions derived
from the R project.  This package provides the shared libRmath library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Mar 19 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.3-1
  - update to 4.1.3
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.1.2-4
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Wed Jan 26 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-3
  - disable _package_note_flags because it breaks R modules
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 03 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.2-1
  - update to 4.1.2
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.1-2
  - Move javareconf to posttrans (bz 2009974)
* Sat Aug 14 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.1-1
  - update to 4.1.1
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.0-1
  - update to 4.1.0
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Mon May 03 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-1
  - update to 4.0.5
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.4-1
  - update to 4.0.4
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 4.0.3-3
  - Always provide normalized versions of R submodules
  - Fixes rhbz#1924565
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.3-1
  - update to 4.0.3
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-5
  - make cups a "Recommends" instead of a "Requires" (bz1875165)
  - even though f31 uses a forked spec file, reflect the systemlapack change there here
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-4
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FlexiBLAS_as_BLAS/LAPACK_manager
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-2
  - add additional paths to find libjvm.so (OpenJDK 11+)
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.2-1
  - update to 4.0.2
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.1-1
  - update to 4.0.1
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-3
  - Rebuild for ICU 67
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-2
  - apply upstream fix for ppc64 infinite loop
* Fri May 08 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.0-1
  - update to 4.0.0
    NOTE: This major release update requires all installed R modules to be rebuilt in order to work.
    To help with this, we've added an R(ABI) Provides/Requires setup.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/29
/usr/lib/.build-id/29/a7395304afbd457f518bfd1f85f8d060145b65
/usr/lib64/libRmath.so
/usr/share/doc/libRmath
/usr/share/doc/libRmath/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 22:52:02 2022