Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

appstream-qt-0.15.2-1.fc36 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 36 for s390x / a

Name: appstream-qt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.15.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Feb 23 16:12:53 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-18.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 287350 Source RPM: appstream-0.15.2-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/ximion/appstream
Summary: Qt5 bindings for appstream
Qt5 bindings for appstream.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Feb 23 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.2-1
  - 0.15.2
  - support only filetriggers
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 29 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.15.1-1
  - 0.15.1 (#2028696)
  - update triggers to consistently use --force flag on 'appstreamcli refresh' calls
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.6-1
  - 0.14.6
* Sat Aug 28 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.5-1
  - Update to 0.14.5
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.4-1
  - 0.14.4
* Sat Apr 03 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.14.3-2
  - Build appstream-compose library for appstream-generator >= 0.8.4
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.3-1
  - 0.14.3
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.2-1
  - 0.14.2
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.1-1
  - 0.14.1
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.14.0-1
  - 0.14.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.13.1-1
  - 0.13.1
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.11-1
  - 0.12.11
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.12.10-1
  - 0.12.10

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d
/usr/lib/.build-id/7d/3536d293c24f0b0c962aa00c66720f472c27ed
/usr/lib64/libAppStreamQt.so.0.15.2
/usr/lib64/libAppStreamQt.so.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:33:27 2022