Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcxxabi-14.0.0-1.fc36 RPM for i686

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / l

Name: libcxxabi Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 14.0.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Apr 1 09:31:56 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 231326 Source RPM: libcxxabi-14.0.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://libcxxabi.llvm.org/
Summary: Low level support for a standard C++ library
libcxxabi provides low level support for a standard C++ library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT or NCSA

Changelog

* Thu Mar 24 2022 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 14.0.0-1
  - Update to 14.0.0
* Thu Feb 03 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1 final
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0.1~rc2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 14 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc2-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc2
* Wed Jan 12 2022 Nikita Popov <npopov@redhat.com> - 13.0.1~rc1-1
  - Update to LLVM 13.0.1rc1
* Fri Oct 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1
  - 13.0.0 Release
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.0~rc1-1
  - 13.0.0-rc1 Release
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 12.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-1
  - 12.0.1 Release
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc3-1
  - 12.0.1-rc3 Release
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1~rc1-1
  - 12.0.1-rc1 Release
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1
  - 12.0.0 Release
* Thu Apr 08 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.6.rc5
  - New upstream release candidate
* Fri Apr 02 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.5.rc4
  - New upstream release candidate
* Thu Mar 11 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc3
  - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3
* Tue Mar 09 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2
  - rebuilt
* Wed Feb 24 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.2.rc2
  - 12.0.0-rc2 release
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - 12.0.0-rc1 Release
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Timm Bäder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.4.rc2
  - Fix passing the llvm config
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2
  - llvm 11.1.0-rc2 release
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.1.0-rc1 release
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3
  - LLVM 11.0.1 final
* Tue Dec 22 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc2
* Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1
  - llvm 11.0.1-rc1
* Thu Oct 15 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-1
  - Fix NVR
* Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.5
  - llvm 11.0.0 - final release
* Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.4.rc6
  - 11.0.0-rc6
* Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.3.rc5
  - 11.0.0-rc5 Release
* Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3
  - Fix NVR
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3
  - 11.0.0-rc3 Release
* Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc2
  - 11.0.0-rc2 Release
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.0.0-rc1 Release
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-5
  - Set toolchain to clang
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-2
  - Use modern cmake macro
  - Finalize source verification
* Tue Mar 31 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-1
  - 10.0.0 final
* Wed Mar 25 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.5.rc6
  - 10.0.0 rc6

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b5
/usr/lib/.build-id/b5/4c47b8144c43930e9b6dd48150ef05926c0456
/usr/lib/libc++abi.so.1
/usr/lib/libc++abi.so.1.0
/usr/share/doc/libcxxabi
/usr/share/doc/libcxxabi/CREDITS.TXT
/usr/share/licenses/libcxxabi
/usr/share/licenses/libcxxabi/LICENSE.TXT


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 23:26:01 2022