Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxkbcommon-x11-1.7.0-1.fc41 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / l

Name: libxkbcommon-x11 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.7.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Tue Apr 2 01:39:43 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-12.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 200000 Source RPM: libxkbcommon-1.7.0-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.x.org
Summary: X.Org X11 XKB keymap creation library
libxkbcommon-x11 is the X.Org library for creating keymaps by querying the X
server.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT AND X11 AND MIT-CMU

Changelog

* Tue Apr 02 2024 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.7.0
* Mon Mar 11 2024 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-3
  - Built with wayland enabled to have the interactive-wayland tool
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 09 2023 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.6.0
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com>
  - SPDX migration: update to SPDX license identifiers
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 04 2023 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.5.0-1
  - libxbkcommon 1.5.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 23 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.4.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa/f3eec9f8b2f8f10fb7053e1b3c8d0d8543ec59
/usr/lib64/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0
/usr/lib64/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 30 01:03:05 2024