Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qsstv-doc-9.5.8-8.fc37 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / q

Name: qsstv-doc Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.5.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 8.fc37 Build date: Sat May 21 00:37:34 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-18.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 182 Source RPM: qsstv-9.5.8-8.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://users.telenet.be/on4qz/
Summary: User manual for Qsstv.
User manual for Qsstv.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri May 20 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 9.5.8-8
  - Rebuild for gdal-3.5.0 and/or openjpeg-2.5.0
* Sat Mar 26 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.8-7
  - Rebuild after icon fix for appdata file.
* Sat Mar 26 2022 Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com> - 9.5.8-6
  - Install desktop icon into a standard location
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.5.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 23 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.8-4
  - Rebuild for hamlib 4.4.
* Thu Dec 23 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.8-3
  - 36-build-side-49086
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.8-2
  - Rebuild for hamlib 4.3.1.
* Wed Aug 25 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.8-1
  - Update to 9.5.8.
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.7-1
  - Update to 9.5.7.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.5.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 30 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.3-2
  - Rebuild for hamlib 4.2.
* Thu Mar 11 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.3-1
  - Update to 9.5.3.
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.1-1
  - Update to 9.5.1.
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.5.0-1
  - Update to 9.5.0.
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 9.4.4-8
  - Rebuild for hamlib 4.1.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.4.4-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 9.4.4-6
  - Force C++14 as this code is not C++17 ready
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 9.4.4-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 9.4.4-4
  - Disable LTO

Files

/usr/share/doc/qsstv
/usr/share/doc/qsstv/README.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 00:50:53 2022