Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

syslog-ng-riemann-3.35.1-4.fc37 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / s

Name: syslog-ng-riemann Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.35.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc37 Build date: Mon Jun 13 16:40:13 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 201245 Source RPM: syslog-ng-3.35.1-4.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.syslog-ng.com/products/open-source-log-management/
Summary: Riemann support for syslog-ng
This module supports the riemann monitoring server.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.35.1-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.35.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 18 2022 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.35.1-2
  - Rebuild for hiredis 1.0.2
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Peter Czanik <peter@czanik.hu> - 3.35.1-1
  - update to 3.35.1
* Sun Nov 07 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.2-3
  - Rebuild (riemann-c-client)
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Peter Czanik <peter@czanik.hu> - 3.33.2-1
  - update to 3.33.2
  - enabled MQTT support
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-7
  - Rebuild for versioned symbols in json-c
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 3.30.1-5
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Peter Czanik <peter@czanik.hu> - 3.30.1-4
  - fix Kafka support packaging
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Peter Czanik <peter@czanik.hu> - 3.30.1-3
  - enabled Kafka support
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Peter Czanik <peter@czanik.hu> - 3.30.1-0
  - update to 3.30.1
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-5
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 3.27.1-3
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Peter Czanik <peter@czanik.hu> - 3.27.1-2
  - do not mask syslog-ng modules to fix rhbz#1846777

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/41/e7dc6d0d7ba06f54907311653fd4448cdcdad0
/usr/lib64/syslog-ng/libriemann.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 00:50:53 2022