Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

uwsgi-plugin-webdav-2.0.20-7.fc37 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / u

Name: uwsgi-plugin-webdav Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.0.20 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc37 Build date: Thu Jun 30 18:11:19 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-29.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 202052 Source RPM: uwsgi-2.0.20-7.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/unbit/uwsgi
Summary: uWSGI - Plugin for WebDAV support
This package contains the webdav plugin for uWSGI

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 with exceptions and MIT

Changelog

* Thu Jun 30 2022 Victor Stinner <vstinner@python.org> - 2.0.20-7
  - Add Python 3.11 support (rhbz#2099185)
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2.0.20-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed Jun 01 2022 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 2.0.20-5
  - Perl 5.36 rebuild
* Fri Mar 04 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-4
  - Add support for EPEL9
* Wed Mar 02 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-3
  - Add build support for EPEL9
* Sat Feb 19 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-3
  - Fix errors in uwsgi python module when building against python3.10 or higher
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-2.1
  - F37 rebuild for new libgo
* Sat Feb 12 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-2
  - Adding emperor-amqp for all targets
  - Adding emperor-pg for Fedora/EPEL8
  - Adding emperor-zeromq for Fedora/EPEL8
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-1.1
  - Fix gccgo plugin build for F36
* Sun Jan 23 2022 Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net> - 2.0.20-1
  - Update to 2.0.20
  - Fix build against PHP8
  - Remove support for EL6
  - General logic cleanup and removal of dead code from the spec file
  - Add --verbose to build step to show compiler settings
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.18-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.18-15
  - F-34: rebuild against ruby 3.0
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.0.18-14
  - Rebuilt for libevent soname change
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.18-13
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.18-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/4ba2e4dd9c5d9930df47c09c2efdcc33f76dde
/usr/lib64/uwsgi/webdav_plugin.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 00:50:53 2022