Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

haxe-4.2.4-3.fc36 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / h

Name: haxe Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.2.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc36 Build date: Sat Jan 22 18:02:26 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-23.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 23384736 Source RPM: haxe-4.2.4-3.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://haxe.org/
Summary: Multi-target universal programming language
Haxe is an open source toolkit based on a modern,
high level, strictly typed programming language, a cross-compiler,
a complete cross-platform standard library and ways to access each
platform's native capabilities.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and MIT and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Jan 22 2022 Morten Stevens <mstevens@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.4-3
  - Rebuilt for mbedTLS 2.28.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 22 2021 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.2.4-1
  - New upstream version 4.2.4. (RHBZ#2018499)
* Sun Oct 24 2021 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.2.3-1
  - New upstream version 4.2.3. (RHBZ#1960768)
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.2.1-6
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Fri Aug 06 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.2.1-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-luv 0.5.10
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.2.1-4
  - Rebuild for ocaml-luv 0.5.9
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.2.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 10 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.2.1-2
  - Rebuild for ocaml-luv 0.5.8
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.2.1-1
  - New upstream version 4.2.1. (RHBZ#1926782)
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.5-3
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.1.5-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.5. (RHBZ#1911805)
* Sat Nov 14 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.1.4-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.4. (RHBZ#1896901)
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.3-6
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.3-5
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.1.3-4
  - Enable debuginfo again.
* Thu Jul 30 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.1.3-3
  - Disable debug package. (Empty debugsourcefiles.list)
  - Do not strip since haxelib fails to run after stripping.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 26 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.1.3-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.3. (RHBZ#1859658)
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.1.2-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.2. (RHBZ#1849186)
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.1.1-1
  - New upstream version 4.1.1. (RHBZ#1835307)
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.0.5-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.0.5-6
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Andy Li <andy@onthewings.net> - 4.0.5-5
  - Fix build command to avoid accidentially building to OCaml bytecode.
  - Add test that runs the Haxe compiler.
  - Add missing BuildRequires: ocaml-gen-devel.
* Sun Mar 08 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.0.5-4
  - Bump and rebuild for camlp5 7.11.
* Sun Mar 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.0.5-3
  - Rebuild for OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.0.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/haxe
/usr/bin/haxelib
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/75
/usr/lib/.build-id/75/a409a2c8c9fdf199096d2afd214803d02b4116
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc/bb21c18e06bb72bccad123dcb645fbfda00e54
/usr/share/doc/haxe
/usr/share/doc/haxe/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/haxe
/usr/share/licenses/haxe/LICENSE.txt
/usr/share/man/man1/haxe.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/haxelib.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 19 03:03:11 2022