Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

java-z3-4.12.1-2.fc38 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / j

Name: java-z3 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.12.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc38 Build date: Tue Jan 24 10:25:19 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-08.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 412310 Source RPM: z3-4.12.1-2.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Z3Prover/z3
Summary: Java interface to z3
Java interface to z3.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Jan 24 2023 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.12.1-2
  - Rebuild OCaml packages for F38
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.12.1-1
  - Version 4.12.1
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 17 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.12.0-1
  - Version 4.12.0
  - Drop upstreamed -data-race and -uninit patches
* Sun Jan 08 2023 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.11.2-2
  - Add -data-race patch to fix segfault (bz 2157972)
  - Add -uninit patch to fix use of an uninitialized value
* Wed Dec 14 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.11.2-1
  - Further clarify license of the doc subpackage (SPDX)
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.11.2-1
  - Version 4.11.2
* Fri Aug 19 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.11.0-1
  - Version 4.11.0
  - Clarify license of the doc subpackage
* Mon Aug 08 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.10.2-1
  - Version 4.10.2
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.17-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 28 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.17-5
  - Do not support Java on i686 (rhbz#2104112)
  - Use new OCaml macros
* Mon Jun 20 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.17-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Sat Jun 18 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.17-3
  - OCaml 4.14.0 rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.17-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Mon May 16 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.17-1
  - Version 4.8.17
  - Drop upstreamed -ambiguous-overload patch
* Thu Mar 24 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-2
  - Add -ambiguous-overload patch to fix cppcheck build failure
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-1
  - Version 4.8.15
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-4
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.14-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 24 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.14-1
  - Version 4.8.14
  - Conditionalize the %check script
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.13-1
  - Version 4.8.13
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.12-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.12-1
  - Version 4.8.12
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.11-1
  - Version 4.8.11
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.12
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-4
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-3
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-2
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-1
  - Version 4.8.10
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/24
/usr/lib/.build-id/24/b51f96abd587cec543046de14d4e3048879c5e
/usr/lib/java/com.microsoft.z3-4.12.1.0.jar
/usr/lib/java/com.microsoft.z3.jar
/usr/lib64/z3
/usr/lib64/z3/com.microsoft.z3.jar
/usr/lib64/z3/libz3java.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Mar 24 02:02:09 2023