Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxc-5.1.6-1.fc36 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / l

Name: libxc Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.1.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Tue Sep 7 15:46:57 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-24.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 97095578 Source RPM: libxc-5.1.6-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.tddft.org/programs/octopus/wiki/index.php/Libxc
Summary: Library of exchange and correlation functionals for density-functional theory
libxc is a library of exchange and correlation functionals. Its purpose is to
be used in codes that implement density-functional theory. For the moment, the
library includes most of the local density approximations (LDAs), generalized
density approximation (GGAs), and meta-GGAs. The library provides values for
the energy density and its 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 4th derivatives.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Tue Sep 07 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.6-1
  - Update to 5.1.6.
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 17 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.5-2
  - Turn off LTO on s390x since it fails on Fedora 33.
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.5-1
  - Update to 5.1.5.
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.1.4-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon May 10 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.4-1
  - Update to 5.1.4.
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.3-1
  - Update to 5.1.3.
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-1
  - Update to 5.1.2.
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-1
  - Disable 4th derivatives on 32-bit architectures due to compiler problems.
  - Update to 5.1.1.
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-4
  - Disable LTO on 32-bit architectures.
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-3
  - Disable variable tracking assignments.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-1
  - Update to version 5.1.0.
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 5.0.0-6
  - Link with libm directly (rhbz#1883501)
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-5
  - Enable tests.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-3
  - BR: python3-setuptools
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.0-1
  - Update to 5.0.0, enabling support up to 4th derivatives.
  - libxcf03 has been replaced by libxcf90; the old non-ISO f90 frontend has
    been deprecated.
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Susi Lehtola <jussilehtola@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.4-1
  - Update to 4.3.4.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.3-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.3.3-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)

Files

/usr/bin/xc-info
/usr/bin/xc-threshold
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/15
/usr/lib/.build-id/15/2df7ebbd98d2c779f5d338fe87599e8cb061c7
/usr/lib/.build-id/33
/usr/lib/.build-id/33/59e451791efac06fb75ef782efbed6678a085b
/usr/lib/.build-id/73
/usr/lib/.build-id/73/018390163549ec16414b2882cdda08dd2c73e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9/a454e57a37d9b8cbd2244476e6f008e0feeafb
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa
/usr/lib/.build-id/fa/b0f9e46d426f1d94a3e6178784c75d26bc3b8f
/usr/lib64/libxc.so.9
/usr/lib64/libxc.so.9.1.6
/usr/lib64/libxcf03.so.9
/usr/lib64/libxcf03.so.9.1.6
/usr/lib64/libxcf90.so.9
/usr/lib64/libxcf90.so.9.1.6
/usr/share/doc/libxc
/usr/share/doc/libxc/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libxc/ChangeLog.md
/usr/share/doc/libxc/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/libxc/README
/usr/share/doc/libxc/libxc.bib
/usr/share/licenses/libxc
/usr/share/licenses/libxc/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 19 01:21:18 2021