Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxkbcommon-x11-1.6.0-1.fc40 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / l

Name: libxkbcommon-x11 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.6.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Mon Oct 9 00:52:46 2023
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-27.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 40344 Source RPM: libxkbcommon-1.6.0-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.x.org
Summary: X.Org X11 XKB keymap creation library
libxkbcommon-x11 is the X.Org library for creating keymaps by querying the X
server.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT AND X11 AND MIT-CMU

Changelog

* Mon Oct 09 2023 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.6.0
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com>
  - SPDX migration: update to SPDX license identifiers
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 04 2023 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.5.0-1
  - libxbkcommon 1.5.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 23 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.4.1
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> 1.4.0-1
  - libxkbcommon 1.4.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/33
/usr/lib/.build-id/33/5a524062d3c45009b3774e3d942b80727e9586
/usr/lib64/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0
/usr/lib64/libxkbcommon-x11.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 23 02:07:42 2024