Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openmpt123-0.6.3-1.fc37 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / o

Name: openmpt123 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.6.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Mon May 2 09:17:11 2022
Group: Applications/Multimedia Build host: buildvm-s390x-31.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 223206 Source RPM: libopenmpt-0.6.3-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://lib.openmpt.org/libopenmpt/
Summary: Command-line tracker music player based on libopenmpt
Openmpt123 is a cross-platform command-line or terminal based player
for tracker music (MOD) module files.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon May 02 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-1
  - update to 0.6.3
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.1-1
  - update to 0.6.1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 23 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1
  - upgrade to 0.6.0 (new stable release branch)
* Thu Dec 23 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.15-1
  - update to 0.5.15 (security release)
* Mon Dec 06 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.14-1
  - update to 0.5.14 (security release)
* Mon Nov 29 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.13-1
  - update to 0.5.13
* Thu Oct 07 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.12-1
  - update to 0.5.12 (security release)
* Wed Aug 25 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.11-1
  - update to 0.5.11 (security release)
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.10-1
  - update to 0.5.10
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.8-1
  - update to 0.5.8 (security release for the 0.5 series)
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.7-1
  - update to 0.5.7 (security release for the 0.5 series)
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.5-1
  - update to 0.5.5
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.4-1
  - update to 0.5.4
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.3-1
  - upgrade to 0.5.3 (security release for the 0.5 series)
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Michael Schwendt <mschwendt@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.15-1
  - update to 0.4.15
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.11-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/openmpt123
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff/e489ef81b339c8cd427006aaa21573b75a0555
/usr/share/man/man1/openmpt123.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 24 02:16:21 2022