Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

rpm-libs-4.16.90-0.git15395.5.fc35 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / r

Name: rpm-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.16.90 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 0.git15395.5.fc35 Build date: Thu Apr 29 13:40:30 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-18.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 803412 Source RPM: rpm-4.16.90-0.git15395.5.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.rpm.org/
Summary: Libraries for manipulating RPM packages
This package contains the RPM shared libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ with exceptions

Changelog

* Thu Apr 29 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.90-0.git15395.5
  - Proper fix for comments affecting macro file parsing (#1953910)
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.90-0.git15395.4
  - Enable fapolicyd plugin build
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.90-0.git15395.3
  - Temporarily revert macro file loading fix due to regression #1953910
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.90-0.git15395.2
  - Add a bcond to build with external debugedit
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.90-0.git15395.1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.17.0 alpha (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.17.0)
  - Drop a local hack for a cosmetic Fedora 22 era rpm2cpio issue
  - Drop BDB support leftovers from the spec
  - Add build conditional for fsverity plugin
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.1.3-1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.16.1.3 (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.16.1.3)
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.1.2-6
  - Drop support for read-write Berkeley DB format (#1787311)
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.1.2-5
  - Make with/without bdb build option actually work
  - Clean up unpackaged /var/tmp from the build root
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.1.2-4.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Mark Wielaard <mjw@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.1.2-4
  - Fix edit_attributes_str_comp_dir in Patch916 (#1919107)
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 4.16.1.2-3
  - Fix typo in test for F33 or newer
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Mark Wielaard <mjw@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.1.2-2
  - Add debugedit DWARF5 support
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.1.2-1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.16.1.2 (http://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.16.1.2)
  - Add a spec safeguard for accidental soname bumps
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.1.1-1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.16.1.1 (http://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.16.1.1)
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.1-1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.16.1 (http://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.16.1)
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-5
  - Only disable test-suite where it's actually broken
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-4
  - Fix BDB crashing on failed open attempts (#1902395, #1898299, #1900407)
  - Fix unnecessary double failure on lazy keyring open
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-3
  - Issue deprecation warning when creating BDB databases (#1787311)
  - Temporarily disable test-suite due to massive fakechroot breakage
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-2
  - Clean up after test-suite which leaves a read-only tree behind
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-1
  - Rebase to 4.16.0 final (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.16.0)
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-0.rc1.1
  - Rebase to 4.16.0-rc1
  - Run test-suite in parallel
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.0-0.beta3.2.3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.0-0.beta3.2.2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 26 2020 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.0-0.beta3.2.1
  - rebuild for ima-evm-utils 1.3
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 4.16.0-0.beta3.2
  - rebuild for lua 5.4
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-0.beta3.1
  - Rebase to beta3
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-0.beta1.4
  - Fix prefix search on sqlite backend (many file triggers not running)
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-0.beta1.3
  - Unbreak metainfo() provide generation
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-0.beta1.2
  - Don't auto-enable _flush_io on non-rotational media, it's too costly
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.16.0-0.beta1.1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.16.0-beta1
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.12.1
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May 12 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.12
  - Fix segfault when trying to use unknown database backend
* Thu May 07 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.11
  - Flag BDB databases for rebuild on next reboot whenever rpm is updated
  - Switch default database to sqlite (#1818910)
* Mon May 04 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.10
  - Handle rpmdb-rebuild service enablement for upgrades
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.9
  - Fix questionable uses of %{name} and %{version} in the spec
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.8
  - Fix regression(s) on build dependency resolution
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.7
  - Add rpmdb-rebuild systemd service
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.6
  - Warn on undefined macros in buildtree setup macros (#1820349)
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.5
  - Fix regression causing all ELF files classified as OCaml
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.4
  - Fix invalid path passed to parametric macro generators
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.3
  - Fix db lock files not getting packaged
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.2
  - Move bdb specific systemd-tmpfiles cleanup crutch behind the bdb bcond
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.90-0.git14971.1
  - Rebase to rpm 4.16 alpha (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.16.0)
  - Add bconds for and enable sqlite, ndb and bdb_ro database backends
  - Add bcond for disabling bdb backend
  - Drop lmdb bcond, the backend was removed upstream
  - Ensure all database backend files are owned
  - Fix external environment causing test-suite failures in spec build
  - Re-enable hard test-suite failures again
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.1-2.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.1-2
  - Obsolete python2-rpm to fix upgrade path (#1775113)
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.1-1
  - Rebase to 4.15.1 (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.15.1)
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-7
  - Really revert armv8 detection improvements (patch was not applied in -6)
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 4.15.0-6
  - Revert armv8 detection improvements
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-5
  - Revert aliasing arm64 to aarch64
  - Resolves: rhbz#1763831
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-4
  - Revert problematic sub-variants of armv8 (#1691430)
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-3
  - Drop python2 bindings for good (#1761211)
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-2
  - Revert systemd inhibit plugin's calling of dbus_shutdown (#1750575)
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-1
  - Update to 4.15.0 final (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.15.0)
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.rc1.1
  - Update to 4.15.0-rc1
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.6
  - Fix some issues in the thread cap logic
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.5
  - Re-enable test-suite, temporarily disabled during alpha troubleshooting
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.4
  - Cap number of threads on 32bit platforms (#1729382)
  - Drop %_lto_cflags macro (reverted upstream)
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.3
  - Restore strict order of build scriptlet stdout/stderr output
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.2.3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.2.2
  - Rebuilt for libimaevm.so.1
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.0-0.beta.2.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.15.0-0.beta.2
  - Backport patch to not set RPMTAG_BUILDTIME to SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.15.0-0.beta.1
  - Rebase to 4.15.0 beta
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.18
  - Fix excessive TLS use, part II (#1722181)
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.17
  - Fix excessive TLS use (#1722181)
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.16
  - Drop buildarch again now that python_provide no longer needs it (#1720139)
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.15
  - Temporarily re-enable buildarch macro for python_provide macro use (#1720139)
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.14
  - Don't fail build trying to kill a non-existent process (#1720143)
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.13
  - Fix build of binary packages in parallel
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.10
  - Revert generation of binary packages in parallel
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.90-0.git14653.1
  - Update to 4.15.0 alpha
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.2.1-14
  - Drop support for sanitizer build, it never really worked anyway
  - Drop leftover build-dependency on binutils-devel
  - Truncate changelog to rpm 4.14.x (last two years)
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.2.1-13
  - Drop support for Fedora < 28 builds
  - Drop leftover BDB-related compiler flag foo
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.2.1-12
  - Use pre-determined buildhost in test-suite to avoid DNS usage
  - Drop obsolete specspo and gpg2 related patches
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.2.1-11
  - Use py2/3 macros for building and installing the bindings
* Tue May 21 2019 Panu Matilainen <pmatilai@redhat.com> - 4.14.2.1-10
  - Support build-id generation from compressed ELF files (#1650072)
* Fri May 03 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.2.1-9
  - Suggest gdb-minimal

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2/1f08138d3426c9d6b472702e09b7e1cd486614
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3
/usr/lib/.build-id/d3/7305f0972b5be3007cddceef99da70b7fc5c4d
/usr/lib64/librpm.so.9
/usr/lib64/librpm.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/librpmio.so.9
/usr/lib64/librpmio.so.9.1.0
/usr/lib64/rpm-plugins


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 8 03:45:07 2021