Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yices-devel-2.6.4-3.fc36 RPM for s390x

From Fedora Rawhide for s390x / y

Name: yices-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.6.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc36 Build date: Thu Jan 27 05:47:17 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-09.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 174132 Source RPM: yices-2.6.4-3.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://yices.csl.sri.com/
Summary: Development files for yices
This package contains the header files necessary for developing programs
which use yices.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and BSD

Changelog

* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 11 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.4-2
  - Build with kissat support
* Mon Oct 25 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.4-1
  - Version 2.6.4
  - Drop upstreamed -big-endian and -sphinx3 patches
  - Enable tests on 32-bit platforms
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-6
  - Rebuild for cryptominisat 5.8.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-5
  - Rebuild for cadical 1.3.0
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Apr 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-3
  - Rebuild for cryptominisat 5.7.0
  - Switch to upstream's solution for sphinx 3 support
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-2
  - Use native sphinx 3 support for enum instead of cenum extension (bz 1823515)
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.2-1
  - Version 2.6.2
  - Drop upstreamed -missing-typedef patch
  - Add -big-endian patch to fix s390x build
  - Add -cryptominisat5 patch to fix build with recent cryptominisat releases
  - Skip tests on 32-bit platforms; some tests fail due to the limited size of a
    C integer
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 2.6.1-5
  - Add -missing-typedef patch to fix FTBFS with gcc 10
  - Set -doc subpackage to noarch

Files

/usr/include/yices
/usr/include/yices/yices.h
/usr/include/yices/yices_exit_codes.h
/usr/include/yices/yices_limits.h
/usr/include/yices/yices_types.h
/usr/lib64/libyices.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 5 02:23:37 2022