Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fuse-common-3.10.5-4.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / f

Name: fuse-common Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.10.5 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc37 Build date: Mon Feb 21 15:34:49 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-14.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 38 Source RPM: fuse3-3.10.5-4.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://fuse.sf.net
Summary: Common files for File System in Userspace (FUSE) v2 and v3
Common files for FUSE v2 and FUSE v3.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 21 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.5-4
  - force udevrulesdir option for flatpak builds
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.5-3
  - fix flatpak issues
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.5-1
  - update to 3.10.5
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.4-1
  - update to 3.10.4
* Thu May 06 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.3-1
  - update to 3.10.3
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.2-1
  - update to 3.10.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.1-1
  - update to 3.10.1
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 3.10.0-2
  - Add missing #include for gcc-11
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.10.0-1
  - update to 3.10.0
  - enable lto
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.4-1
  - update to 3.9.4
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 3.9.2-2
  - Disable LTO
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.2-1
  - update to 3.9.2
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.1-1
  - update to 3.9.1

Files

/etc/fuse.conf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 27 00:16:18 2022