Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

harfbuzz-4.2.1-1.fc37 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / h

Name: harfbuzz Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Mon Apr 25 07:34:14 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2079817 Source RPM: harfbuzz-4.2.1-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://harfbuzz.github.io/
Summary: Text shaping library
HarfBuzz is an implementation of the OpenType Layout engine.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.2.1-1
  - Update to 4.2.1 version (#2078234)
* Thu Mar 31 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.2.0-1
  - Update to 4.2.0 version (#2070259)
* Mon Mar 28 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.1.0-1
  - Update to 4.1.0 version (#2067726)
* Mon Mar 14 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.0.1-1
  - Update to 4.0.1 version (#2063439)
* Thu Mar 03 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 4.0.0-1
  - Update to 4.0.0 version (#2059806)
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.4.0-1
  - Update to 3.4.0 version (#2053891)
* Sun Feb 06 2022 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.2-1
  - Update to 3.3.2 (#2051293)
* Thu Feb 03 2022 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.3.1-1
  - Update to 3.3.1 version (#2048881)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 13 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.2.0-1
  - Update to 3.2.0 version (#2031525)
* Tue Nov 30 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.1.2-1
  - Update to 3.1.2 version (#2026992)
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.1.1-1
  - Update to 3.1.1 version (#2021316)
* Sat Nov 06 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.1.0-2
  - Fix build failure on armv7hl architecture
* Fri Nov 05 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.1.0-1
  - Update to 3.1.0 version (#2020154)
* Sat Sep 18 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 3.0.0-1
  - Update to 3.0.0 version (#2005503)
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.9.1-1
  - Update to 2.9.1 version (#2002020)
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0 version (#1995436)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.8.2-1
  - Update to 2.8.2 version (#1980729)
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.1-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Wed May 05 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.8.1-1
  - Update to 2.8.1 version (#1956915)
* Wed Mar 17 2021 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.8.0-1
  - Update to 2.8.0 version (#1939692)
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 2.7.4-3
  - Build HarfBuzz with bootstrapped freetype
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.7.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 27 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.7.4-1
  - Update to 2.7.4 version (#1911046)
* Fri Dec 25 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.7.3-1
  - Update to 2.7.3 version (#1910482)
* Sat Aug 29 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.7.2-1
  - Update to 2.7.2 version (#1873689)
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.7.1-1
  - Update to 2.7.1 version (#1860607)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.6.8-1
  - Update to 2.6.8 version (#1849805)
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.6.7-1
  - Update to 2.6.7 version (#1843592)
* Fri May 15 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.6-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 67
* Tue May 12 2020 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 2.6.6-1
  - Update to 2.6.6 version (#1834887)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f/1ecdf770266c732e20919b1d0187c426bab149
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba/f2725f5ac210f7e20f860ecdeb6b85216dac5a
/usr/lib/.build-id/d2
/usr/lib/.build-id/d2/f3c51e70b1f3b7ccf9d869a5cb175c864d3e7f
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0
/usr/lib/girepository-1.0/HarfBuzz-0.0.typelib
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-gobject.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-gobject.so.0.40201.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-subset.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz-subset.so.0.40201.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz.so.0
/usr/lib/libharfbuzz.so.0.40201.0
/usr/share/doc/harfbuzz
/usr/share/doc/harfbuzz/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/harfbuzz/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/harfbuzz/README
/usr/share/licenses/harfbuzz
/usr/share/licenses/harfbuzz/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 23 00:35:09 2022