Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

japron-0.9.13-6.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / j

Name: japron Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.9.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 6.fc36 Build date: Mon Oct 4 21:54:36 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 422902 Source RPM: apron-0.9.13-6.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://antoinemine.github.io/Apron/doc/
Summary: Java interface to APRON
Java interface to the APRON library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.13-6
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.13-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.13-4
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.13-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.9.13-2
  - Fix install location of OCaml stublibs
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.9.13-1
  - Version 0.9.13
  - Drop upstreamed -texinfo patch
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-10
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.12-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-7
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-6
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-5
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-4
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.12-3
  - OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Dan Čermák <dan.cermak@cgc-instruments.com> - 0.9.12-1
  - New upstream release 0.9.12
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.11-33.1104.svn20180624
  - OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.11-32.1104.svn20180624
  - OCaml 4.09.0 for riscv64
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.11-31.1104.svn20180624
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 0.9.11-30.1104.svn20180624
  - OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 0.9.11-29.1104.svn20180624
  - Add -mpfr4 patch and rebuild for mpfr 4

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/42
/usr/lib/.build-id/42/e973f4aadfa7be508c12435a018fd6c38fccef
/usr/lib/.build-id/63
/usr/lib/.build-id/63/3ec76892208df2e84e748a54c77e7c11052593
/usr/lib/java/apron.jar
/usr/lib/java/gmp.jar
/usr/lib/java/libjapron.so
/usr/lib/java/libjgmp.so
/usr/share/doc/japron
/usr/share/doc/japron/README
/usr/share/licenses/japron
/usr/share/licenses/japron/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 00:28:47 2021