Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-softokn-freebl-3.98.0-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / n

Name: nss-softokn-freebl Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.98.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Sun Feb 18 10:10:29 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 899386 Source RPM: nss-3.98.0-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Freebl library for the Network Security Services
NSS Softoken Cryptographic Module Freebl Library

Install the nss-softokn-freebl package if you need the freebl library.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL-2.0

Changelog

* Sat Feb 17 2024 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.98.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.98.0
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.97.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.97.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.96.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.96.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 21 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.96.1-1
  - Update NSS to 3.96.1
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.95.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.95.0
* Wed Oct 25 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.94.0-2
  - revert HACL 256 code to fix binary compatibility issue.
* Wed Oct 04 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.94.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.94.0
* Thu Sep 07 2023 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.93.0-2
  - Update License field to SPDX.
* Thu Aug 31 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.93.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.93.0
* Tue Aug 01 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.92.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.92.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.91.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 04 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.91.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.91.0
* Tue Jun 06 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Add patch for https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1836781 &
                  https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1836925
* Mon Jun 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Update %patch syntax
* Mon Jun 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.90.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.90.0
* Fri May 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.89.0-1
  - combine nss and nspr source togeather
* Fri May 05 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.89.0-1
  - replace 4.35.0 with 3.98.0 as it version can be overiden.
* Fri Mar 10 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.89.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.89.0
* Fri Feb 10 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.88.1-1
  - Update NSS to 3.88.1
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Bob Relyea - 3.87.0-2
  - Fix rebuild errors
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.87.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 10 2023 Frantisek Krenzelok <krenzelok.frantisek@gmail.com> - 3.87.0-1
  - Update NSS to 3.87 & remove unused patches
* Thu Nov 17 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.85.0-1
  - update to NSS 3.83
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.83.0-1
  - update to NSS 3.83
  - update to NSPR 4.35
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.81.0-2
  - add dbtool
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.81.0-1
  - udpate to NSS 3.81
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-2
  - Fix crash when getting client cert and there is none in the database.
* Tue May 31 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.79.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.79
  - Update to NSPR 4.34
* Mon Apr 04 2022 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.77.0-1
  - Update to 3.77

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/09180e9f7f6157f98ca72377638170397aadc6
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb
/usr/lib/.build-id/fb/33c5435e2443a50654681476ff78e7de4a3361
/usr/lib/dracut/dracut.conf.d/50-nss-softokn.conf
/usr/lib/dracut/modules.d/05nss-softokn
/usr/lib/dracut/modules.d/05nss-softokn/module-setup.sh
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/share/licenses/nss-softokn-freebl
/usr/share/licenses/nss-softokn-freebl/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Mar 19 23:53:23 2024