Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nss-3.63.0-1.fc32 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 32 updates for armhfp / Packages / n

Name: nss Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.63.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Thu Mar 25 17:04:28 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1703387 Source RPM: nss-3.63.0-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/
Summary: Network Security Services
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled client and
server applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2
and v3, TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS #12, S/MIME, X.509
v3 certificates, and other security standards.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Thu Mar 25 2021 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.63.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.63.0
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.62.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.62.0
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.60.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.60.1
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.59.0-3
  - Back out strict SHA-1 signature control because firefox
    Addon system is still using sha-1 signatures
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.59.0-2
  - Work around btrfs/sqlite bug
  - Disable new policy entries until crypto-polices has been updated
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.59.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.59
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.58.0-3
  - Revert the last change, always tolerate the first CCS in TLS 1.3
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.58.0-2
  - Enable TLS 1.3 middlebox compatibility mode by default
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.58.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.58
* Sat Sep 19 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.57.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.57
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.56.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.56
* Sun Aug 02 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.55.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.55
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.54.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.54
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.53.0-2
  - Fix non-strict prototype in pk11pub.h
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.53.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.53
* Wed May 13 2020 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.52.0-2
  - Delay CK_GCM_PARAMS semantics until fedora 34
* Mon May 11 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.52.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.52
* Mon May 04 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.51.1
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.51.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.51
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-2
  - Apply CMAC fixes from upstream
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.50.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.50
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.2-3
  - Ignore false-positive compiler warnings with gcc 10
  - Fix build with gcc 10
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.49.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.2-1
  - Update to NSS 3.49.2
  - Don't enable TLS 1.3 by default (#1794814)
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.49.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.49
  - Fix build on armv7hl with the patch proposed in upstream
* Fri Jan 03 2020 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.48.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.48
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-4
  - Update nss-3.47-certdb-temp-cert.patch to avoid setting empty trust value
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-3
  - Update nss-3.47-certdb-temp-cert.patch to the final version
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-2
  - Fix intermittent SEC_ERROR_UNKNOWN_ISSUER (#1752303, #1648617)
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.47.1
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Bob Relyea <rrelyea@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-3
  - Include ike mechanism fix
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-2
  - Install cmac.h required by blapi.h (#1764513)
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.47.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.47
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.46.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.46.1
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.46.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.46
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.45.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.45
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.44.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.1-1
  - Update to NSS 3.44.1
* Mon May 20 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-2
  - Skip TLS 1.3 tests under FIPS mode
* Fri May 17 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.44.0-1
  - Update to NSS 3.44
* Mon May 06 2019 Daiki Ueno <dueno@redhat.com> - 3.43.0-3
  - Fix PKCS#11 module leak if C_GetSlotInfo() failed

Files

/etc/crypto-policies/local.d/nss-p11-kit.config
/etc/pki/nssdb
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert8.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/cert9.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key3.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/key4.db
/etc/pki/nssdb/pkcs11.txt
/etc/pki/nssdb/secmod.db
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/08
/usr/lib/.build-id/08/ad74cc513fdabfbb3004f88bca4ae58e516d8f
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/295abaefb63823e8ab63aee09831f2284c0e75
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a
/usr/lib/.build-id/6a/33ef6f6389331f2affc4beb035d06428ecce3a
/usr/lib/libnss3.so
/usr/lib/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib/libssl3.so
/usr/share/licenses/nss
/usr/share/licenses/nss/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man5/cert8.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/cert9.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key3.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/key4.db.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/pkcs11.txt.5.gz
/usr/share/man/man5/secmod.db.5.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 9 14:51:56 2021