Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

iputils-debugsource-20200821-1.fc32 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 32 updates for armhfp / debug / Packages / i

Name: iputils-debugsource Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 20200821 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Sun Nov 1 01:08:17 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-a32-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 30021 Source RPM: iputils-20200821-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/iputils/iputils
Summary: Debug sources for package iputils
This package provides debug sources for package iputils.
Debug sources are useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Oct 31 2020 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 20200821-1
  - Update to 20200821 release. Fixes bug #1871310
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20190515-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 18 2020 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 20190515-7
  - arping exits with error when should not (#1836607)
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 20190515-6
  - Make ping unprivileged (#1699497)
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 20190515-5
  - Symlink arping to /usr/sbin/arping to maintain backward compatibility (#1797525)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20190515-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20190515-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 20190515-2
  - Mark localization files correctly (#1712514)
* Wed May 22 2019 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 20190515-1
  - Update to s20190515 (#1710647)
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Jan Synáček <jsynacek@redhat.com> - 20190324-1
  - Update to s20190324 (#1692136)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20180629-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Bogdan Dobrelya <bdobreli@redhat.com> - 20180629-3
  - Use systemd_ordering macro

Files

/usr/src/debug/iputils-20200821-1.fc32.arm
/usr/src/debug/iputils-20200821-1.fc32.arm/ifenslave.c


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 14:15:10 2022