Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

librados2-15.2.13-1.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 33 updates for aarch64 / Packages / l

Name: librados2 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 15.2.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Thu May 27 10:56:11 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-22.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 12434212 Source RPM: ceph-15.2.13-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://ceph.com/
Summary: RADOS distributed object store client library
RADOS is a reliable, autonomic distributed object storage cluster
developed as part of the Ceph distributed storage system. This is a
shared library allowing applications to access the distributed object
store using a simple file-like interface.

Provides

Requires

License

(LGPLv2.1 or LGPLv3) and CC-BY-SA-3.0 and GPLv2 and Boost-1.0 and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Wed May 26 2021 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.13-1
  - ceph 15.2.13 GA
* Thu May 13 2021 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.12-1
  - ceph 15.2.12 GA
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.11-1
  - ceph 15.2.11 GA
* Thu Mar 18 2021 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.10-1
  - ceph 15.2.10 GA
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.9-1
  - ceph 15.2.9 GA
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.8-2
  - ceph 15.2.8, w/ system rocksdb, w/ system npm
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.8-1
  - ceph 15.2.8 GA
* Wed Dec 23 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.8-1
  - ceph 15.2.8 GA
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.7-1
  - ceph 15.2.7 GA
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.6-1
  - ceph 15.2.6 GA
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.5-1
  - ceph 15.2.5 GA
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-11
  - Rebuild against fmt 7.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:15.2.4-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-9
  - 
    /usr/bin/cmake --build "aarch64-redhat-linux-gnu" -j32 --verbose and 
    DESTDIR="/builddir/build/BUILDROOT/ceph-15.2.13-1.fc33.aarch64" /usr/bin/cmake --install "aarch64-redhat-linux-gnu"
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-8
  - see 15.2.4-4 (f33-java11) for real this time
  - and use /usr/bin/make install DESTDIR=/builddir/build/BUILDROOT/ceph-15.2.13-1.fc33.aarch64 INSTALL="/usr/bin/install -p" macro
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-7
  - see 15.2.4-3, hopefully for real this time
  - and use /usr/bin/make install DESTDIR=/builddir/build/BUILDROOT/ceph-15.2.13-1.fc33.aarch64 INSTALL="/usr/bin/install -p" macro
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-6
  - see 15.2.4-4
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-5
  - see 15.2.4-3
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-4
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-3
  - use `ld -r -z ibt -z shstk...` instead of magic hackery to get CET ibt
    and shstk. N.B. updated yasm in f33/rawhide now has support for
    .note.gnu.properties so even this will go away in the next build
  - signal_handler.cc, use HAVE_REENTRANT_STRSIGNAL, strsignal(3)
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-2
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.4-1
  - ceph 15.2.4 GA
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com>
  - explicit BuildRequires python3-setuptools
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.3-1
  - ceph 15.2.3 GA
* Tue May 26 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.2-3
  - ceph 15.2.2, CET enable src/common/crc32c_intel_*_asm.s; shstk, ibt
  - and other fixes
  - see https://github.com/intel/isa-l/blob/master/crc/crc32_iscsi_00.asm
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2:15.2.2-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon May 18 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.2-1
  - ceph 15.2.2 GA
* Mon May 18 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.1-2
  - ceph 15.2.1, gmock and gtest. (although gmock last built for f27)
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.1-1
  - ceph 15.2.1 GA
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.2.0-1
  - ceph 15.2.0 GA
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.1.1-2
  - ceph 15.1.1 fmt, rhbz#1805422 again
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.1.1-1
  - ceph 15.1.1 RC
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.1.0-3
  - ceph 15.1.0, rhbz#1809799
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.1.0-2
  - ceph 15.1.0, fmt, rhbz#1805422
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:15.1.0-1
  - ceph 15.1.0 RC
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.7-2
  - ceph 14.2.7 python3-remoto #1784216
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.7-1
  - ceph 14.2.7 GA
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.6-4
  - ceph 14.2.6, https://tracker.ceph.com/issues/43649
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.6-3
  - ceph 14.2.6, (temporarily) disable unit tests
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com>
  - ceph 14.2.6, gcc-10, missing includes
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.6-2
  - ceph 14.2.6
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.6-1
  - ceph 14.2.6 GA
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.5-1
  - ceph 14.2.5 GA
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.4-3
  - ceph 14.2.4, fix typo
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.4-2
  - ceph 14.2.4, partial fix for bz#1768017
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.4-1
  - ceph 14.2.4 GA
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.3-1
  - ceph 14.2.3 GA
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2:14.2.2-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2:14.2.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.2-1
  - ceph 14.2.2 GA
* Tue May 28 2019 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle[at]redhat.com> - 2:14.2.0-2
  - numpy -> python3-numpy, bz#1712203 (and why I like to keep upstream
    and fedora .spec files in sync)

Files

/etc/ceph
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/27
/usr/lib/.build-id/27/1fef9d93e918eece380d4ee4d1fe18e2b5c796
/usr/lib/.build-id/3b
/usr/lib/.build-id/3b/b40efdba748bcf2077e69d3ccc77066418296c
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e/70a9cbe2cb20d9e3d9dd36bb791c9dfadc454b
/usr/lib64/ceph
/usr/lib64/ceph/libceph-common.so.2
/usr/lib64/librados.so.2
/usr/lib64/librados.so.2.0.0
/usr/lib64/librados_tp.so.2
/usr/lib64/librados_tp.so.2.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 3 00:17:02 2021